Manager × security

Richardson Capital Management LLC FNDX holdings history

SCHWAB FNDMNTL US LRG CO ETF · CUSIP 808524771 · CIK 1621646

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Richardson Capital Management LLC reported 1.03M FNDX (shares), valued at $32.10M, or 13.72% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-17.

Verify history & sources
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
13.72%
Shares
1.03M
1,032,253
Reported value
$32.10M
USD

Shares increased 2.53%; reported value increased 14.49%, and weight changed +0.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 202613.72%1,032,253SEC filingFiled Jul 17, 2026
Q1 202613.54%1,006,825SEC filingFiled May 12, 2026
Q4 202511.09%812,097SEC filingFiled Jan 30, 2026
Q3 202510.90%872,104SEC filingFiled Oct 31, 2025
Q2 20250.00%213SEC filingFiled Jul 23, 2025
Q1 20250.00%212SEC filingFiled Apr 25, 2025
Q4 2024Not reportedNot reported
Q3 2024Not reportedNot reported
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reportedThe manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.
Q4 2023Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q1 2024Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q2 2024Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q3 2024Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q4 2024Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q1 20250.00%212$5.00KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing
Filed Apr 25, 2025
Q2 20250.00%213$5.22KShares increased 0.47%; reported value increased 4.40%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jul 23, 2025
Q3 202510.90%872,104$22.94MShares increased 409338.50%; reported value increased 438957.03%, and weight changed +10.90 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Oct 31, 2025
Q4 202511.09%812,097$22.10MShares decreased 6.88%; reported value decreased 3.66%, and weight changed +0.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jan 30, 2026
Q1 202613.54%1,006,825$28.04MShares increased 23.98%; reported value increased 26.89%, and weight changed +2.45 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 12, 2026
Q2 202613.72%1,032,253$32.10MShares increased 2.53%; reported value increased 14.49%, and weight changed +0.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jul 17, 2026
Richardson Capital Management LLC · SCHWAB FNDMNTL US LRG CO ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1621646","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"808524771"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1621646","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.