Manager × security

Teamwork Financial Advisors, LLC KNG holdings history

FT VEST S&P 500 DVD ARST TRG · CUSIP 33739Q705 · CIK 1629931

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Log in to see them.
Citable facts

As of Jun 30, 2026, Teamwork Financial Advisors, LLC reported 86.50K KNG (shares), valued at $4.37M, or 0.41% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed Jul 8, 2026.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.41%
Shares
86.50K
86,505
Reported value
$4.37M
USD

Shares increased 5.48%; reported value increased 9.36%, and weight changed -0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.41%86,505SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 8, 2026
Q1 20260.44%82,007SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 9, 2026
Q4 20250.41%78,607SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 9, 2026
Q3 20250.39%73,221SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 8, 2025
Q2 20255.00%829,178SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 7, 2025
Q1 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20255.00%829,178$40.71MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 7, 2025
Q3 20250.39%73,221$3.61MShares decreased 91.17%; reported value decreased 91.13%, and weight changed -4.61 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 8, 2025
Q4 20250.41%78,607$3.86MShares increased 7.36%; reported value increased 7.01%, and weight changed +0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 9, 2026
Q1 20260.44%82,007$3.99MShares increased 4.33%; reported value increased 3.39%, and weight changed +0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 9, 2026
Q2 20260.41%86,505$4.37MShares increased 5.48%; reported value increased 9.36%, and weight changed -0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 8, 2026
Teamwork Financial Advisors, LLC · FT VEST S&P 500 DVD ARST TRG

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Log in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1629931","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"33739Q705"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1629931","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.