Manager × security

RAFFA WEALTH MANAGEMENT, LLC VIG holdings history

VANGUARD DIVIDEND APPREC ETF · CUSIP 921908844 · CIK 1631073

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-12-31, RAFFA WEALTH MANAGEMENT, LLC reported 28.66K VIG (shares), valued at $6.30M, or 0.97% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-27.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.97%
Shares
28.66K
28,660
Reported value
$6.30M
USD

Shares unchanged; reported value increased 1.85%, and weight changed -0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20250.97%28,660SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 27, 2026
Q3 20251.11%28,660SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 27, 2026
Q2 20251.23%30,060SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 27, 2026
Q1 20251.33%30,060SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 27, 2026
Q4 20241.37%30,060SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 27, 2026
Q3 20241.44%30,060SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 27, 2026
Q2 20241.56%30,060SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 27, 2026
Q1 20241.64%30,060SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 27, 2026
Q4 20233.39%65,570SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 27, 2026
Q3 20233.47%65,570SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 27, 2026

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20233.47%65,570$10.19MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 27, 2026
Q4 20233.39%65,570$11.17MShares unchanged; reported value increased 9.67%, and weight changed -0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 27, 2026
Q1 20241.64%30,060$5.49MShares decreased 54.16%; reported value decreased 50.87%, and weight changed -1.75 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 27, 2026
Q2 20241.56%30,060$5.49MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 0.03%, and weight changed -0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 27, 2026
Q3 20241.44%30,060$5.95MShares unchanged; reported value increased 8.50%, and weight changed -0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 27, 2026
Q4 20241.37%30,060$5.89MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 1.13%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 27, 2026
Q1 20251.33%30,060$5.83MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 0.94%, and weight changed -0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 27, 2026
Q2 20251.23%30,060$6.15MShares unchanged; reported value increased 5.51%, and weight changed -0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 27, 2026
Q3 20251.11%28,660$6.18MShares decreased 4.66%; reported value increased 0.52%, and weight changed -0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 27, 2026
Q4 20250.97%28,660$6.30MShares unchanged; reported value increased 1.85%, and weight changed -0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 27, 2026
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
RAFFA WEALTH MANAGEMENT, LLC · VANGUARD DIVIDEND APPREC ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1631073","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"921908844"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1631073","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.