Manager × security

Maven Securities LTD GOOGL holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

ALPHABET INC-CL A · CUSIP 02079K305 · CIK 1633046

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Maven Securities LTD reported 50.81K GOOGL (shares), valued at $18.16M, or 1.25% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.25%
Shares
50.81K
50,814
Reported value
$18.16M
USD

Shares increased 91.34%; reported value increased 137.95%, and weight changed +0.81 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20261.25%50,814SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2026
Q1 20260.44%26,557SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2026
Q4 20252.42%60,705SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q3 20253.50%75,313SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 20, 2025
Q2 20250.85%18,665SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20250.77%22,710SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2025
Q4 20240.41%13,320SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20240.37%19,500SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20241.01%35,609SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 29, 2024Amended
Q1 20240.38%42,144SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2024
Q4 20230.40%25,000SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 12, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20230.40%25,000$3.49MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 12, 2024
Q1 20240.38%42,144$6.36MShares increased 68.58%; reported value increased 82.14%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2024
Q2 20241.01%35,609$6.49MShares decreased 15.51%; reported value increased 1.97%, and weight changed +0.63 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 29, 2024
Q3 20240.37%19,500$3.23MShares decreased 45.24%; reported value decreased 50.14%, and weight changed -0.64 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20240.41%13,320$2.52MShares decreased 31.69%; reported value decreased 22.03%, and weight changed +0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20250.77%22,710$3.51MShares increased 70.50%; reported value increased 39.28%, and weight changed +0.36 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2025
Q2 20250.85%18,665$3.29MShares decreased 17.81%; reported value decreased 6.34%, and weight changed +0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20253.50%75,313$18.31MShares increased 303.50%; reported value increased 456.66%, and weight changed +2.65 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 20, 2025
Q4 20252.42%60,705$19.02MShares decreased 19.40%; reported value increased 3.89%, and weight changed -1.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q1 20260.44%26,557$7.63MShares decreased 56.25%; reported value decreased 59.87%, and weight changed -1.98 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 20261.25%50,814$18.16MShares increased 91.34%; reported value increased 137.95%, and weight changed +0.81 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2026
Maven Securities LTD · ALPHABET INC-CL A

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1633046","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"02079K305"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1633046","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.