Manager × security

Quinn Opportunity Partners LLC UBS holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

UBS GROUP AG-REG · CUSIP H42097107 · CIK 1633275

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-03-31, Quinn Opportunity Partners LLC reported 12.62K UBS (shares), valued at $492.95K, or 0.03% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-05-15.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.03%
Shares
12.62K
12,617
Reported value
$492.95K
USD

Shares unchanged; reported value decreased 15.63%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20260.03%12,617SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2026
Q4 20250.03%12,617SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q3 20250.04%12,617SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q2 20250.04%12,617SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 8, 2025
Q1 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20240.38%173,629SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q3 20240.60%193,629SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q2 20240.74%216,629SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2024
Q1 20241.57%451,587SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2024
Q4 20231.56%437,587SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2024
Q3 20233.31%1,015,744SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20233.31%1,015,744$25.04MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2023
Q4 20231.56%437,587$13.52MShares decreased 56.92%; reported value decreased 46.00%, and weight changed -1.75 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2024
Q1 20241.57%451,587$13.87MShares increased 3.20%; reported value increased 2.60%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2024
Q2 20240.74%216,629$6.40MShares decreased 52.03%; reported value decreased 53.87%, and weight changed -0.83 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2024
Q3 20240.60%193,629$5.99MShares decreased 10.62%; reported value decreased 6.47%, and weight changed -0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q4 20240.38%173,629$5.26MShares decreased 10.33%; reported value decreased 12.04%, and weight changed -0.22 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q1 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20250.04%12,617$426.71KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 8, 2025
Q3 20250.04%12,617$517.30KShares unchanged; reported value increased 21.23%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q4 20250.03%12,617$584.29KShares unchanged; reported value increased 12.95%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q1 20260.03%12,617$492.95KShares unchanged; reported value decreased 15.63%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Quinn Opportunity Partners LLC · UBS GROUP AG-REG

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1633275","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"H42097107"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1633275","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.