Manager × security

TRUST POINT INC. SPLV holdings history

INVESCO S&P 500 LOW VOLATILI · CUSIP 46138E354 · CIK 1635633

Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, TRUST POINT INC. reported 6.37K SPLV (shares), valued at $477.34K, or 0.04% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-08.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.04%
Shares
6.37K
6,373
Reported value
$477.34K
USD

Shares unchanged; reported value increased 2.41%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.04%6,373SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 8, 2026
Q1 20260.04%6,373SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 15, 2026
Q4 20250.04%6,373SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 13, 2026
Q3 20250.04%6,373SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 10, 2025
Q2 20250.04%6,373SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 10, 2025
Q1 20250.05%6,801SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 17, 2025
Q4 20240.03%6,849SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 24, 2025
Q3 20240.05%8,769SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 17, 2024
Q2 20240.07%13,021SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 24, 2024
Q1 20240.24%46,450SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 19, 2024
Q4 202311.95%2,306,586SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 23, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 202311.95%2,306,586$144.53MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 23, 2024
Q1 20240.24%46,450$3.06MShares decreased 97.99%; reported value decreased 97.88%, and weight changed -11.71 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 19, 2024
Q2 20240.07%13,021$845.72KShares decreased 71.97%; reported value decreased 72.36%, and weight changed -0.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 24, 2024
Q3 20240.05%8,769$629.00KShares decreased 32.65%; reported value decreased 25.63%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 17, 2024
Q4 20240.03%6,849$479.43KShares decreased 21.90%; reported value decreased 23.78%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 24, 2025
Q1 20250.05%6,801$508.17KShares decreased 0.70%; reported value increased 5.99%, and weight changed +0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 17, 2025
Q2 20250.04%6,373$464.08KShares decreased 6.29%; reported value decreased 8.68%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 10, 2025
Q3 20250.04%6,373$468.29KShares unchanged; reported value increased 0.91%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 10, 2025
Q4 20250.04%6,373$455.16KShares unchanged; reported value decreased 2.80%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 13, 2026
Q1 20260.04%6,373$466.12KShares unchanged; reported value increased 2.41%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 15, 2026
Q2 20260.04%6,373$477.34KShares unchanged; reported value increased 2.41%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 8, 2026
TRUST POINT INC. · INVESCO S&P 500 LOW VOLATILI

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1635633","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"46138E354"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1635633","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.