Manager × security

Financial Enhancement Group LLC DYNF holdings history

ISHRS US E F R A ETF-USD INC · CUSIP 09290C103 · CIK 1641438

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Log in to see them.
Citable facts

As of Jun 30, 2026, Financial Enhancement Group LLC reported 379.23K DYNF (shares), valued at $25.79M, or 3.08% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed Jul 7, 2026.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.08%
Shares
379.23K
379,226
Reported value
$25.79M
USD

Shares decreased 2.42%; reported value increased 4.19%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20263.08%379,226SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 7, 2026
Q1 20263.07%388,617SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 20, 2026
Q4 20252.12%269,796SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 23, 2026
Q3 20251.76%220,144SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 9, 2025
Q2 20250.82%105,145SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 14, 2025
Q1 20250.57%79,662SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 23, 2025
Q4 20240.61%79,115SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 14, 2025
Q3 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q2 20240.57%76,430SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 2, 2024
Q1 20240.55%76,194SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 15, 2024
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20240.55%76,194$3.34MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 15, 2024
Q2 20240.57%76,430$3.55MShares increased 0.31%; reported value increased 6.45%, and weight changed +0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 2, 2024
Q3 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20240.61%79,115$4.02MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 14, 2025
Q1 20250.57%79,662$3.67MShares increased 0.69%; reported value decreased 8.70%, and weight changed -0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 23, 2025
Q2 20250.82%105,145$5.77MShares increased 31.99%; reported value increased 57.12%, and weight changed +0.25 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 14, 2025
Q3 20251.76%220,144$13.10MShares increased 109.37%; reported value increased 127.28%, and weight changed +0.94 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 9, 2025
Q4 20252.12%269,796$16.30MShares increased 22.55%; reported value increased 24.41%, and weight changed +0.36 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 23, 2026
Q1 20263.07%388,617$24.75MShares increased 44.04%; reported value increased 51.86%, and weight changed +0.95 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 20, 2026
Q2 20263.08%379,226$25.79MShares decreased 2.42%; reported value increased 4.19%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 7, 2026
Financial Enhancement Group LLC · ISHRS US E F R A ETF-USD INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Log in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP / CLI.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

akkru_institutional_holdings
{"action":"portfolio","cik":"1641438","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"09290C103"}

akkru_institutional_holdings
{"action":"history","cik":"1641438","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP / CLI documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.