ACCENTURE PLC-CL A · CUSIP G1151C101 · CIK 1644956
As of 2026-03-31, WILLIAM BLAIR INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT, LLC reported 1.26K ACN (shares), valued at $249.84K, or 0.00% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-05-08.
Verify history & sources →Shares decreased 2.33%; reported value decreased 27.81%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.
Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes
Exact data and methodology
Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.
| Quarter | Weight | Quantity | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Q1 2026 | 0.00% | 1,260 | SEC filing ↗Filed May 8, 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | 0.00% | 1,290 | SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 9, 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | 0.00% | 1,389 | SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | 0.00% | 1,515 | SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 29, 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | 0.27% | 312,019 | SEC filing ↗Filed May 9, 2025 |
| Q4 2024 | 0.81% | 939,423 | SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 10, 2025 |
| Q3 2024 | 0.99% | 1,138,737 | SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 8, 2024 |
| Q2 2024 | 0.82% | 1,033,149 | SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 8, 2024 |
| Q1 2024 | 1.27% | 1,421,042 | SEC filing ↗Filed May 8, 2024 |
| Q4 2023 | 0.97% | 951,930 | SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 9, 2024 |
| Q3 2023 | 0.92% | 896,966 | SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 9, 2023 |
History & evidence by quarter
| Quarter | Weight | Quantity | Value | Change explained | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2023 | 0.92% | 896,966 | $275.47M | The prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Nov 9, 2023 |
| Q4 2023 | 0.97% | 951,930 | $334.04M | Shares increased 6.13%; reported value increased 21.26%, and weight changed +0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Feb 9, 2024 |
| Q1 2024 | 1.27% | 1,421,042 | $492.55M | Shares increased 49.28%; reported value increased 47.45%, and weight changed +0.30 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed May 8, 2024 |
| Q2 2024 | 0.82% | 1,033,149 | $313.47M | Shares decreased 27.30%; reported value decreased 36.36%, and weight changed -0.45 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Aug 8, 2024 |
| Q3 2024 | 0.99% | 1,138,737 | $402.52M | Shares increased 10.22%; reported value increased 28.41%, and weight changed +0.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Nov 8, 2024 |
| Q4 2024 | 0.81% | 939,423 | $330.48M | Shares decreased 17.50%; reported value decreased 17.90%, and weight changed -0.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Feb 10, 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | 0.27% | 312,019 | $97.36M | Shares decreased 66.79%; reported value decreased 70.54%, and weight changed -0.54 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed May 9, 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | 0.00% | 1,515 | $452.82K | Shares decreased 99.51%; reported value decreased 99.53%, and weight changed -0.27 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Jul 29, 2025 |
| Q3 2025 | 0.00% | 1,389 | $342.53K | Shares decreased 8.32%; reported value decreased 24.36%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Nov 12, 2025 |
| Q4 2025 | 0.00% | 1,290 | $346.11K | Shares decreased 7.13%; reported value increased 1.05%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Feb 9, 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | 0.00% | 1,260 | $249.84K | Shares decreased 2.33%; reported value decreased 27.81%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed May 8, 2026 |
| Q2 2026 | Not reported | — | — | This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
Take these holdings further.
This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.
- Download CSV
- Earlier quarters
- Advanced screening & filtering
- API & AI access
+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.
For AI agents & developers
The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.
Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.
MCP https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1644956","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"G1151C101"}
get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1644956","page_size":100}Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.
- MCP endpoint
- https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
- API / MCP documentation
- /documents
- llms.txt
- /llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data
Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.