Manager × security

Perpetual Ltd SE holdings history

Who else holds this security?

SEA LTD-ADR · CUSIP 81141R100 · CIK 1647273

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-03-31, Perpetual Ltd reported 435.71K SE (shares), valued at $36.08M, or 0.55% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-04-14.

Verify history & sources
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.55%
Shares
435.71K
435,710
Reported value
$36.08M
USD

Shares decreased 60.23%; reported value decreased 74.19%, and weight changed -1.47 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported
Q1 20260.55%435,710SEC filingFiled Apr 14, 2026
Q4 20252.02%1,095,702SEC filingFiled Jan 20, 2026
Q3 20252.62%1,182,528SEC filingFiled Oct 10, 2025
Q2 20252.94%1,565,679SEC filingFiled Jul 11, 2025
Q1 20253.20%2,029,519SEC filingFiled Apr 24, 2025
Q4 20242.61%2,098,003SEC filingFiled Jan 17, 2025
Q3 20240.07%66,965SEC filingFiled Oct 9, 2024
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported
Q3 20230.01%25,388SEC filingFiled Oct 10, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20230.01%25,388$1.12MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing
Filed Oct 10, 2023
Q4 2023Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q1 2024Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q2 2024Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q3 20240.07%66,965$6.31MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing
Filed Oct 9, 2024
Q4 20242.61%2,098,003$222.60MShares increased 3032.98%; reported value increased 3425.77%, and weight changed +2.54 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jan 17, 2025
Q1 20253.20%2,029,519$264.83MShares decreased 3.26%; reported value increased 18.97%, and weight changed +0.59 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Apr 24, 2025
Q2 20252.94%1,565,679$250.41MShares decreased 22.85%; reported value decreased 5.44%, and weight changed -0.26 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jul 11, 2025
Q3 20252.62%1,182,528$211.35MShares decreased 24.47%; reported value decreased 15.60%, and weight changed -0.32 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Oct 10, 2025
Q4 20252.02%1,095,702$139.78MShares decreased 7.34%; reported value decreased 33.86%, and weight changed -0.60 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jan 20, 2026
Q1 20260.55%435,710$36.08MShares decreased 60.23%; reported value decreased 74.19%, and weight changed -1.47 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Apr 14, 2026
Q2 2026Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Perpetual Ltd · SEA LTD-ADR

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1647273","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"81141R100"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1647273","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.