Manager × security

Quadrature Capital Ltd SLV holdings history

ISHARES SILVER TRUST · CUSIP 46428Q109 · CIK 1651424

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Quadrature Capital Ltd reported 362.54K SLV (shares), valued at $19.38M, or 0.17% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-07.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.17%
Shares
362.54K
362,538
Reported value
$19.38M
USD

Shares increased 1270.19%; reported value increased 975.20%, and weight changed +0.15 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.17%362,538SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 7, 2026
Q1 20260.02%26,459SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2026
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 20250.48%960,353SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q2 20250.03%53,606SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q1 20250.62%902,077SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2025
Q4 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 20242.07%3,207,405SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20240.07%168,281SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2024
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20240.07%168,281$3.83MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2024
Q2 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 20242.07%3,207,405$91.12MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20250.62%902,077$27.95MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2025
Q2 20250.03%53,606$1.76MShares decreased 94.06%; reported value decreased 93.71%, and weight changed -0.59 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q3 20250.48%960,353$40.68MShares increased 1691.50%; reported value increased 2213.66%, and weight changed +0.45 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q4 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20260.02%26,459$1.80MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 20260.17%362,538$19.38MShares increased 1270.19%; reported value increased 975.20%, and weight changed +0.15 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 7, 2026
Quadrature Capital Ltd · ISHARES SILVER TRUST

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1651424","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"46428Q109"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1651424","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.