Manager × security

Tairen Capital Ltd NVDA holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

NVIDIA CORP · CUSIP 67066G104 · CIK 1652062

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-03-31, Tairen Capital Ltd reported 41.50K NVDA (shares), valued at $7.24M, or 0.78% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-05-15.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.78%
Shares
41.50K
41,500
Reported value
$7.24M
USD

Shares decreased 83.31%; reported value decreased 84.40%, and weight changed -4.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20260.78%41,500SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2026Combination report
Q4 20254.83%248,700SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q3 20256.14%304,524SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q2 20251.75%108,246SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 12, 2025
Q1 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20241.03%52,000SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 202413.48%2,866,614SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20245.15%93,207SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2024
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20245.15%93,207$84.22MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2024
Q2 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 202413.48%2,866,614$380.57MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20241.03%52,000$6.98MShares decreased 98.19%; reported value decreased 98.17%, and weight changed -12.45 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20251.75%108,246$17.10MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 12, 2025
Q3 20256.14%304,524$56.82MShares increased 181.33%; reported value increased 232.23%, and weight changed +4.39 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q4 20254.83%248,700$46.38MShares decreased 18.33%; reported value decreased 18.37%, and weight changed -1.31 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 20260.78%41,500$7.24MShares decreased 83.31%; reported value decreased 84.40%, and weight changed -4.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Tairen Capital Ltd · NVIDIA CORP

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1652062","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"67066G104"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1652062","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.