Manager × security

ANTIPODES PARTNERS Ltd ALLY holdings history

Who else holds this security?

ALLY FINANCIAL INC · CUSIP 02005N100 · CIK 1652442

Some filings reported values in thousands; those figures were scaled ×1000 to dollars.
This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, ANTIPODES PARTNERS Ltd reported 1.56M ALLY (shares), valued at $71.83M, or 1.32% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-06.

Verify history & sources
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.32%
Shares
1.56M
1,563,322
Reported value
$71.83M
USD

Shares decreased 31.46%; reported value decreased 19.72%, and weight changed -0.40 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20261.32%1,563,322SEC filingFiled Aug 6, 2026
Q1 20261.72%2,281,013SEC filingFiled May 5, 2026
Q4 20252.36%2,477,112SEC filingFiled Feb 5, 2026
Q3 20252.26%2,572,354SEC filingFiled Nov 10, 2025
Q2 20254.23%3,500,623SEC filingFiled Aug 5, 2025
Q1 20253.71%3,251,276SEC filingFiled May 6, 2025
Q4 20243.70%2,956,037SEC filingFiled Feb 10, 2025
Q3 20242.08%1,683,184SEC filingFiled Nov 14, 2024
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported
Q1 20241.96%1,529,093SEC filingFiled May 7, 2024
Q4 20230.87%801,127SEC filingFiled Jan 24, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q4 20230.87%801,127$27.98MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing
Filed Jan 24, 2024
Q1 20241.96%1,529,093$62.07MShares increased 90.87%; reported value increased 121.86%, and weight changed +1.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 7, 2024
Q2 2024Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q3 20242.08%1,683,184$59.91MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20243.70%2,956,037$106.46MShares increased 75.62%; reported value increased 77.70%, and weight changed +1.62 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 10, 2025
Q1 20253.71%3,251,276$118.58MShares increased 9.99%; reported value increased 11.39%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 6, 2025
Q2 20254.23%3,500,623$136.36MShares increased 7.67%; reported value increased 14.99%, and weight changed +0.52 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 5, 2025
Q3 20252.26%2,572,354$100.84MShares decreased 26.52%; reported value decreased 26.05%, and weight changed -1.97 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Nov 10, 2025
Q4 20252.36%2,477,112$112.55MShares decreased 3.70%; reported value increased 11.61%, and weight changed +0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 5, 2026
Q1 20261.72%2,281,013$89.48MShares decreased 7.92%; reported value decreased 20.50%, and weight changed -0.64 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 5, 2026
Q2 20261.32%1,563,322$71.83MShares decreased 31.46%; reported value decreased 19.72%, and weight changed -0.40 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 6, 2026
ANTIPODES PARTNERS Ltd · ALLY FINANCIAL INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1652442","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"02005N100"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1652442","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.