Manager × security

ANTIPODES PARTNERS Ltd COR holdings history

Who else holds this security?

CENCORA INC · CUSIP 03073E105 · CIK 1652442

Some filings reported values in thousands; those figures were scaled ×1000 to dollars.
This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, ANTIPODES PARTNERS Ltd reported 531 COR (shares), valued at $150.26K, or 0.00% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-06.

Verify history & sources
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.00%
Shares
531
531
Reported value
$150.26K
USD

Shares increased 59.46%; reported value increased 43.64%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.00%531SEC filingFiled Aug 6, 2026
Q1 20260.00%333SEC filingFiled May 5, 2026
Q4 20250.00%245SEC filingFiled Feb 5, 2026
Q3 20250.00%266SEC filingFiled Nov 10, 2025
Q2 20250.00%204SEC filingFiled Aug 5, 2025
Q1 2025Not reportedNot reported
Q4 2024Not reportedNot reported
Q3 20241.15%147,972SEC filingFiled Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20243.99%487,101SEC filingFiled Aug 5, 2024
Q1 20243.79%492,869SEC filingFiled May 7, 2024
Q4 20233.91%609,220SEC filingFiled Jan 24, 2024
Q3 20233.09%526,097SEC filingFiled Nov 13, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20233.09%526,097$96.20MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing
Filed Nov 13, 2023
Q4 20233.91%609,220$125.12MShares increased 15.80%; reported value increased 30.06%, and weight changed +0.82 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Jan 24, 2024
Q1 20243.79%492,869$119.76MShares decreased 19.10%; reported value decreased 4.28%, and weight changed -0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 7, 2024
Q2 20243.99%487,101$109.74MShares decreased 1.17%; reported value decreased 8.37%, and weight changed +0.20 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 5, 2024
Q3 20241.15%147,972$33.31MShares decreased 69.62%; reported value decreased 69.65%, and weight changed -2.84 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 2024Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q1 2025Not reportedThis security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.
Q2 20250.00%204$61.17KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing
Filed Aug 5, 2025
Q3 20250.00%266$83.14KShares increased 30.39%; reported value increased 35.91%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Nov 10, 2025
Q4 20250.00%245$82.75KShares decreased 7.89%; reported value decreased 0.46%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Feb 5, 2026
Q1 20260.00%333$104.61KShares increased 35.92%; reported value increased 26.41%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed May 5, 2026
Q2 20260.00%531$150.26KShares increased 59.46%; reported value increased 43.64%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing
Filed Aug 6, 2026
ANTIPODES PARTNERS Ltd · CENCORA INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1652442","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"03073E105"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1652442","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.