Manager × security

LGL PARTNERS, LLC VOO holdings history

VANGUARD S&P 500 ETF · CUSIP 922908363 · CIK 1653202

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, LGL PARTNERS, LLC reported 825 VOO (shares), valued at $566.62K, or 0.21% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-27.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.21%
Shares
825
825
Reported value
$566.62K
USD

A comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.21%825SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 27, 2026
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 20250.67%2,572SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q2 20250.66%2,572SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 15, 2025
Q1 20250.45%1,807SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 202436.36%464,925SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 4, 2025
Q3 202434.24%462,033SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2024
Q2 202433.86%463,114SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 1, 2024
Q1 202437.29%463,113SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 30, 2024
Q4 20236.39%106,723SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 5, 2024
Q3 20230.32%4,641SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20230.32%4,641$1.82MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2023
Q4 20236.39%106,723$46.62MShares increased 2199.57%; reported value increased 2457.62%, and weight changed +6.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 5, 2024
Q1 202437.29%463,113$222.62MShares increased 333.94%; reported value increased 377.55%, and weight changed +30.90 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 30, 2024
Q2 202433.86%463,114$231.62MShares increased 0.00%; reported value increased 4.04%, and weight changed -3.43 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 1, 2024
Q3 202434.24%462,033$243.80MShares decreased 0.23%; reported value increased 5.26%, and weight changed +0.38 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2024
Q4 202436.36%464,925$250.51MShares increased 0.63%; reported value increased 2.75%, and weight changed +2.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 4, 2025
Q1 20250.45%1,807$928.77KShares decreased 99.61%; reported value decreased 99.63%, and weight changed -35.91 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20250.66%2,572$1.50MShares increased 42.34%; reported value increased 61.00%, and weight changed +0.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 15, 2025
Q3 20250.67%2,572$1.58MShares unchanged; reported value increased 5.65%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2025
Q4 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20260.21%825$566.62KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 27, 2026
LGL PARTNERS, LLC · VANGUARD S&P 500 ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1653202","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"922908363"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1653202","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.