Manager × security

NWAM LLC QQQ holdings history

INVESCO QQQ TRUST SERIES 1 · CUSIP 46090E103 · CIK 1655006

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, NWAM LLC reported 62.62K QQQ (shares), valued at $46.11M, or 2.30% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-23.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
2.30%
Shares
62.62K
62,615
Reported value
$46.11M
USD

Shares increased 5.25%; reported value increased 34.29%, and weight changed +0.32 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20262.30%62,615SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 23, 2026
Q1 20261.98%59,489SEC filing ↗Filed May 4, 2026
Q4 20252.26%65,200SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 4, 2026
Q3 20252.15%65,114SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 4, 2026Amended
Q2 20252.13%65,488SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 4, 2026Amended
Q1 20251.64%40,557SEC filing ↗Filed May 5, 2025
Q4 20242.15%67,962SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 5, 2025
Q3 20242.29%76,983SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2024
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20242.23%62,631SEC filing ↗Filed May 9, 2024
Q4 20232.22%67,466SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q3 20232.42%66,477SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 1, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20232.42%66,477$23.82MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 1, 2023
Q4 20232.22%67,466$27.63MShares increased 1.49%; reported value increased 16.00%, and weight changed -0.20 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20242.23%62,631$27.65MShares decreased 7.17%; reported value increased 0.06%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 9, 2024
Q2 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 20242.29%76,983$37.57MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2024
Q4 20242.15%67,962$34.74MShares decreased 11.72%; reported value decreased 7.53%, and weight changed -0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 5, 2025
Q1 20251.64%40,557$19.02MShares decreased 40.32%; reported value decreased 45.26%, and weight changed -0.51 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 5, 2025
Q2 20252.13%65,488$36.68MShares increased 61.47%; reported value increased 92.85%, and weight changed +0.49 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 4, 2026
Q3 20252.15%65,114$39.56MShares decreased 0.57%; reported value increased 7.86%, and weight changed +0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 4, 2026
Q4 20252.26%65,200$40.53MShares increased 0.13%; reported value increased 2.45%, and weight changed +0.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 4, 2026
Q1 20261.98%59,489$34.34MShares decreased 8.76%; reported value decreased 15.28%, and weight changed -0.28 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 4, 2026
Q2 20262.30%62,615$46.11MShares increased 5.25%; reported value increased 34.29%, and weight changed +0.32 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 23, 2026
NWAM LLC · INVESCO QQQ TRUST SERIES 1

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1655006","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"46090E103"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1655006","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.