Manager × security

Teza Capital Management LLC GLW holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

CORNING INC · CUSIP 219350105 · CIK 1655789

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Log in to see them.
Citable facts

As of Jun 30, 2026, Teza Capital Management LLC reported 4.43K GLW (shares), valued at $1.13M, or 2.18% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed Aug 14, 2026.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
2.18%
Shares
4.43K
4,430
Reported value
$1.13M
USD

Shares increased 83.51%; reported value increased 244.74%, and weight changed +0.98 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20262.18%4,430SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2026
Q1 20261.20%2,414SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2026
Q4 20250.79%2,794SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q3 20252.07%4,668SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20250.63%16,118SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20250.35%16,906SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 20240.05%10,158SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20240.05%11,529SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20230.07%13,285SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 20230.07%13,285$404.53KThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Log in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20240.05%11,529$447.90KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20240.05%10,158$458.63KShares decreased 11.89%; reported value increased 2.40%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20250.35%16,906$773.96KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20250.63%16,118$847.65KShares decreased 4.66%; reported value increased 9.52%, and weight changed +0.28 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20252.07%4,668$382.92KShares decreased 71.04%; reported value decreased 54.83%, and weight changed +1.44 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20250.79%2,794$244.64KShares decreased 40.15%; reported value decreased 36.11%, and weight changed -1.28 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 20261.20%2,414$328.23KShares decreased 13.60%; reported value increased 34.17%, and weight changed +0.41 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 20262.18%4,430$1.13MShares increased 83.51%; reported value increased 244.74%, and weight changed +0.98 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2026
Teza Capital Management LLC · CORNING INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Log in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP / CLI.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

akkru_institutional_holdings
{"action":"portfolio","cik":"1655789","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"219350105"}

akkru_institutional_holdings
{"action":"history","cik":"1655789","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP / CLI documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.