US BANCORP · CUSIP 902973304 · CIK 1655789
As of Jun 30, 2026, Teza Capital Management LLC reported 11.22K USB (shares), valued at $677.87K, or 1.31% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed Aug 14, 2026.
Verify history & sources →Shares increased 47.57%; reported value increased 71.38%, and weight changed -0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.
Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes
Exact data and methodology
Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.
| Quarter | Weight | Quantity | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | 1.31% | 11,223 | SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | 1.45% | 7,605 | SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2026 |
| Q4 2025 | 4.62% | 26,911 | SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 17, 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | 3.49% | 13,370 | SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | 0.26% | 7,605 | SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | 0.56% | 28,864 | SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025 |
| Q4 2024 | 0.52% | 71,691 | SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025 |
| Q3 2024 | 1.00% | 200,003 | SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024 |
| Q2 2024 | 0.15% | 31,420 | SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024 |
| Q1 2024 | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Q4 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | — |
History & evidence by quarter
| Quarter | Weight | Quantity | Value | Change explained | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2023 | Not reported | — | — | This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
| Q1 2024 | Not reported | — | — | This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
| Q2 2024 | 0.15% | 31,420 | $1.25M | A comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Aug 14, 2024 |
| Q3 2024 | 1.00% | 200,003 | $9.15M | Shares increased 536.55%; reported value increased 633.23%, and weight changed +0.85 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Nov 14, 2024 |
| Q4 2024 | 0.52% | 71,691 | $3.43M | Shares decreased 64.16%; reported value decreased 62.51%, and weight changed -0.48 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Feb 14, 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | 0.56% | 28,864 | $1.22M | Shares decreased 59.74%; reported value decreased 64.46%, and weight changed +0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed May 15, 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | 0.26% | 7,605 | $344.13K | Shares decreased 73.65%; reported value decreased 71.76%, and weight changed -0.30 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Aug 14, 2025 |
| Q3 2025 | 3.49% | 13,370 | $646.17K | Shares increased 75.81%; reported value increased 87.77%, and weight changed +3.23 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Nov 14, 2025 |
| Q4 2025 | 4.62% | 26,911 | $1.44M | Shares increased 101.28%; reported value increased 122.23%, and weight changed +1.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Feb 17, 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | 1.45% | 7,605 | $395.54K | Shares decreased 71.74%; reported value decreased 72.46%, and weight changed -3.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed May 15, 2026 |
| Q2 2026 | 1.31% | 11,223 | $677.87K | Shares increased 47.57%; reported value increased 71.38%, and weight changed -0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Aug 14, 2026 |
Take these holdings further.
This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Log in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.
- Download CSV
- Earlier quarters
- Advanced screening & filtering
- API & AI access
+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.
For AI agents & developers
The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.
Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP / CLI.
MCP https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
akkru_institutional_holdings
{"action":"portfolio","cik":"1655789","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"902973304"}
akkru_institutional_holdings
{"action":"history","cik":"1655789","page_size":100}Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.
- MCP endpoint
- https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
- API / MCP / CLI documentation
- /documents
- llms.txt
- /llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data
Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.