Manager × security

Ownership Capital B.V. TYL holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC · CUSIP 902252105 · CIK 1656735

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-09-30, Ownership Capital B.V. reported 10.96K TYL (shares), valued at $5.73M, or 3.22% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2025-11-03.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.22%
Shares
10.96K
10,956
Reported value
$5.73M
USD

Shares decreased 89.30%; reported value decreased 90.56%, and weight changed -0.31 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q3 20253.22%10,956SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 3, 2025
Q2 20253.53%102,425SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 4, 2025
Q1 20253.60%134,939SEC filing ↗Filed May 1, 2025
Q4 20243.40%160,093SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 3, 2025
Q3 20244.47%239,524SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 4, 2024
Q2 20245.04%370,969SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 5, 2024
Q1 20245.60%576,237SEC filing ↗Filed May 2, 2024
Q4 20235.74%615,680SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 5, 2024
Q3 20236.39%660,527SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 3, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20236.39%660,527$255.06MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 3, 2023
Q4 20235.74%615,680$257.43MShares decreased 6.79%; reported value increased 0.93%, and weight changed -0.65 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 5, 2024
Q1 20245.60%576,237$244.91MShares decreased 6.41%; reported value decreased 4.86%, and weight changed -0.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 2, 2024
Q2 20245.04%370,969$186.52MShares decreased 35.62%; reported value decreased 23.84%, and weight changed -0.56 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 5, 2024
Q3 20244.47%239,524$139.81MShares decreased 35.43%; reported value decreased 25.04%, and weight changed -0.57 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 4, 2024
Q4 20243.40%160,093$92.32MShares decreased 33.16%; reported value decreased 33.97%, and weight changed -1.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 3, 2025
Q1 20253.60%134,939$78.45MShares decreased 15.71%; reported value decreased 15.02%, and weight changed +0.20 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 1, 2025
Q2 20253.53%102,425$60.72MShares decreased 24.10%; reported value decreased 22.60%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 4, 2025
Q3 20253.22%10,956$5.73MShares decreased 89.30%; reported value decreased 90.56%, and weight changed -0.31 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 3, 2025
Q4 2025Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2026Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Ownership Capital B.V. · TYLER TECHNOLOGIES INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1656735","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"902252105"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1656735","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.