Manager × security

Krilogy Financial LLC VFLO holdings history

VICTORYSHARES FREE CASH FLOW · CUSIP 92647X830 · CIK 1659047

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Krilogy Financial LLC reported 1.71M VFLO (shares), valued at $78.43M, or 2.32% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-27.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
2.32%
Shares
1.71M
1,714,245
Reported value
$78.43M
USD

Shares increased 1.48%; reported value increased 12.69%, and weight changed +0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20262.32%1,714,245SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 27, 2026
Q1 20262.24%1,689,273SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 17, 2026
Q4 20252.22%1,628,784SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 27, 2026
Q3 20252.21%1,558,848SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 6, 2025
Q2 20252.52%1,244,717SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 9, 2025
Q1 20252.53%1,138,291SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 16, 2025
Q4 20242.18%959,449SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 15, 2025
Q3 20242.06%899,915SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 15, 2024
Q2 20240.03%12,181SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 22, 2024
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20240.03%12,181$376.64KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 22, 2024
Q3 20242.06%899,915$29.97MShares increased 7287.86%; reported value increased 7856.52%, and weight changed +2.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 15, 2024
Q4 20242.18%959,449$32.71MShares increased 6.62%; reported value increased 9.14%, and weight changed +0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 15, 2025
Q1 20252.53%1,138,291$39.02MShares increased 18.64%; reported value increased 19.30%, and weight changed +0.35 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 16, 2025
Q2 20252.52%1,244,717$44.00MShares increased 9.35%; reported value increased 12.76%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 9, 2025
Q3 20252.21%1,558,848$58.78MShares increased 25.24%; reported value increased 33.60%, and weight changed -0.31 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 6, 2025
Q4 20252.22%1,628,784$65.40MShares increased 4.49%; reported value increased 11.25%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 27, 2026
Q1 20262.24%1,689,273$69.60MShares increased 3.71%; reported value increased 6.43%, and weight changed +0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 17, 2026
Q2 20262.32%1,714,245$78.43MShares increased 1.48%; reported value increased 12.69%, and weight changed +0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 27, 2026
Krilogy Financial LLC · VICTORYSHARES FREE CASH FLOW

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1659047","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"92647X830"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1659047","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.