Manager × security

Deane Retirement Strategies, Inc. SGOV holdings history

ISHARES 0-3 MONTH TREASURY B · CUSIP 46436E718 · CIK 1659346

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Deane Retirement Strategies, Inc. reported 1.72K SGOV (shares), valued at $172.80K, or 0.07% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-09.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.07%
Shares
1.72K
1,717
Reported value
$172.80K
USD

Shares decreased 92.74%; reported value decreased 92.74%, and weight changed -0.89 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.07%1,717SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 9, 2026
Q1 20260.96%23,647SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 7, 2026
Q4 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q2 20256.48%143,694SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 11, 2025
Q1 20252.21%46,065SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 14, 2025
Q4 20244.81%95,356SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 23, 2025
Q3 20245.95%121,117SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 3, 2024
Q2 20247.17%139,550SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 9, 2024
Q1 20244.11%80,473SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 9, 2024
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20244.11%80,473$8.10MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 9, 2024
Q2 20247.17%139,550$13.97MShares increased 73.41%; reported value increased 72.42%, and weight changed +3.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 9, 2024
Q3 20245.95%121,117$12.20MShares decreased 13.21%; reported value decreased 12.70%, and weight changed -1.22 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 3, 2024
Q4 20244.81%95,356$9.57MShares decreased 21.27%; reported value decreased 21.58%, and weight changed -1.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 23, 2025
Q1 20252.21%46,065$4.64MShares decreased 51.69%; reported value decreased 51.52%, and weight changed -2.60 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 14, 2025
Q2 20256.48%143,694$14.47MShares increased 211.94%; reported value increased 212.00%, and weight changed +4.27 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 11, 2025
Q3 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20260.96%23,647$2.38MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 7, 2026
Q2 20260.07%1,717$172.80KShares decreased 92.74%; reported value decreased 92.74%, and weight changed -0.89 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 9, 2026
Deane Retirement Strategies, Inc. · ISHARES 0-3 MONTH TREASURY B

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1659346","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"46436E718"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1659346","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.