Manager × security

FengHe Fund Management Pte. Ltd. U holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

UNITY SOFTWARE INC · CUSIP 91332U101 · CIK 1660531

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-12-31, FengHe Fund Management Pte. Ltd. reported 1.73M U (shares), valued at $76.50M, or 4.31% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-01-30.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
4.31%
Shares
1.73M
1,732,002
Reported value
$76.50M
USD

Shares increased 286.95%; reported value increased 326.86%, and weight changed +2.67 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20254.31%1,732,002SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 30, 2026
Q3 20251.64%447,602SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 24, 2025
Q2 20254.39%1,107,702SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 18, 2025
Q1 20252.69%365,600SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2025
Q4 20241.45%218,100SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 31, 2025
Q3 20242.12%317,400SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 7, 2024
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 20231.40%187,900SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 19, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20231.40%187,900$5.90MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 19, 2023
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 20242.12%317,400$7.18MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 7, 2024
Q4 20241.45%218,100$4.90MShares decreased 31.29%; reported value decreased 31.74%, and weight changed -0.67 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 31, 2025
Q1 20252.69%365,600$7.16MShares increased 67.63%; reported value increased 46.14%, and weight changed +1.24 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2025
Q2 20254.39%1,107,702$26.81MShares increased 202.98%; reported value increased 274.28%, and weight changed +1.70 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 18, 2025
Q3 20251.64%447,602$17.92MShares decreased 59.59%; reported value decreased 33.14%, and weight changed -2.75 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 24, 2025
Q4 20254.31%1,732,002$76.50MShares increased 286.95%; reported value increased 326.86%, and weight changed +2.67 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 30, 2026
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
FengHe Fund Management Pte. Ltd. · UNITY SOFTWARE INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1660531","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"91332U101"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1660531","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.