Manager × security

Clarius Group, LLC SBUX holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

STARBUCKS CORP · CUSIP 855244109 · CIK 1664214

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-12-31, Clarius Group, LLC reported 405.51K SBUX (shares), valued at $34.15M, or 1.95% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-01-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.95%
Shares
405.51K
405,512
Reported value
$34.15M
USD

Shares decreased 0.80%; reported value decreased 1.26%, and weight changed -0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q4 20251.95%405,512SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 14, 2026
Q3 20252.05%408,790SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 14, 2025
Q2 20252.20%411,324SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 22, 2025
Q1 20252.54%412,939SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 18, 2025
Q4 20240.42%66,907SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 16, 2025
Q3 20240.46%66,672SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 9, 2024
Q2 20240.37%67,507SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 11, 2024
Q1 20240.43%67,345SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 17, 2024
Q4 20230.43%54,028SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 29, 2024
Q3 20230.54%62,001SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 19, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20230.54%62,001$5.66MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 19, 2023
Q4 20230.43%54,028$5.19MShares decreased 12.86%; reported value decreased 8.33%, and weight changed -0.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 29, 2024
Q1 20240.43%67,345$6.15MShares increased 24.65%; reported value increased 18.65%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 17, 2024
Q2 20240.37%67,507$5.26MShares increased 0.24%; reported value decreased 14.61%, and weight changed -0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 11, 2024
Q3 20240.46%66,672$6.50MShares decreased 1.24%; reported value increased 23.75%, and weight changed +0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 9, 2024
Q4 20240.42%66,907$6.11MShares increased 0.35%; reported value decreased 6.13%, and weight changed -0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 16, 2025
Q1 20252.54%412,939$40.51MShares increased 517.18%; reported value increased 563.45%, and weight changed +2.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 18, 2025
Q2 20252.20%411,324$37.69MShares decreased 0.39%; reported value decreased 6.95%, and weight changed -0.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 22, 2025
Q3 20252.05%408,790$34.58MShares decreased 0.62%; reported value decreased 8.24%, and weight changed -0.15 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 14, 2025
Q4 20251.95%405,512$34.15MShares decreased 0.80%; reported value decreased 1.26%, and weight changed -0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 14, 2026
Q1 2026Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Clarius Group, LLC · STARBUCKS CORP

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1664214","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"855244109"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1664214","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.