Manager × security

CWA Asset Management Group, LLC BIL holdings history

SS SPDR BB 1-3M T-BILL ETF · CUSIP 78468R663 · CIK 1667134

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, CWA Asset Management Group, LLC reported 310.57K BIL (shares), valued at $28.46M, or 0.87% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.87%
Shares
310.57K
310,570
Reported value
$28.46M
USD

Shares decreased 20.74%; reported value decreased 20.74%, and weight changed -0.36 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.87%310,570SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 14, 2026
Q1 20261.23%391,859SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 20, 2026
Q4 20251.52%462,029SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 7, 2026
Q3 20251.76%517,960SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 22, 2025
Q2 20252.26%583,186SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 17, 2025
Q1 20252.65%602,719SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 21, 2025
Q4 20243.02%654,730SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 6, 2025
Q3 20241.48%302,617SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 1, 2024
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 20241.69%302,204SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2024
Q4 20235.83%932,049SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2024
Q3 20237.31%1,077,251SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20237.31%1,077,251$98.91MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2023
Q4 20235.83%932,049$85.18MShares decreased 13.48%; reported value decreased 13.88%, and weight changed -1.48 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2024
Q1 20241.69%302,204$27.74MShares decreased 67.58%; reported value decreased 67.43%, and weight changed -4.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2024
Q2 2024Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 20241.48%302,617$27.78MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 1, 2024
Q4 20243.02%654,730$59.86MShares increased 116.36%; reported value increased 115.46%, and weight changed +1.54 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 6, 2025
Q1 20252.65%602,719$55.29MShares decreased 7.94%; reported value decreased 7.64%, and weight changed -0.37 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 21, 2025
Q2 20252.26%583,186$53.50MShares decreased 3.24%; reported value decreased 3.24%, and weight changed -0.39 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 17, 2025
Q3 20251.76%517,960$47.52MShares decreased 11.18%; reported value decreased 11.17%, and weight changed -0.50 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 22, 2025
Q4 20251.52%462,029$42.22MShares decreased 10.80%; reported value decreased 11.16%, and weight changed -0.24 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 7, 2026
Q1 20261.23%391,859$35.91MShares decreased 15.19%; reported value decreased 14.95%, and weight changed -0.29 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 20, 2026
Q2 20260.87%310,570$28.46MShares decreased 20.74%; reported value decreased 20.74%, and weight changed -0.36 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 14, 2026
CWA Asset Management Group, LLC · SS SPDR BB 1-3M T-BILL ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1667134","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"78468R663"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1667134","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.