Manager × security

Intrinsic Edge Capital Management LLC PRIM holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

PRIMORIS SERVICES CORP · CUSIP 74164F103 · CIK 1671754

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Intrinsic Edge Capital Management LLC reported 68.72K PRIM (shares), valued at $6.81M, or 0.84% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-12.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.84%
Shares
68.72K
68,724
Reported value
$6.81M
USD

Shares increased 75.21%; reported value increased 21.41%, and weight changed -0.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.84%68,724SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 12, 2026
Q1 20261.02%39,224SEC filing ↗Filed May 18, 2026
Q4 20251.70%70,723SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 12, 2026
Q3 20251.89%90,855SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q2 20250.95%80,723SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q1 20251.07%89,136SEC filing ↗Filed May 12, 2025
Q4 20244.24%409,744SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20241.63%226,262SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 8, 2024
Q2 20241.14%236,776SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q1 20241.98%547,708SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2024
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20241.98%547,708$23.32MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2024
Q2 20241.14%236,776$11.81MShares decreased 56.77%; reported value decreased 49.34%, and weight changed -0.84 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20241.63%226,262$13.14MShares decreased 4.44%; reported value increased 11.25%, and weight changed +0.49 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 8, 2024
Q4 20244.24%409,744$31.30MShares increased 81.09%; reported value increased 138.21%, and weight changed +2.61 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20251.07%89,136$5.12MShares decreased 78.25%; reported value decreased 83.65%, and weight changed -3.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 12, 2025
Q2 20250.95%80,723$6.29MShares decreased 9.44%; reported value increased 22.95%, and weight changed -0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q3 20251.89%90,855$12.48MShares increased 12.55%; reported value increased 98.32%, and weight changed +0.94 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2025
Q4 20251.70%70,723$8.78MShares decreased 22.16%; reported value decreased 29.63%, and weight changed -0.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 12, 2026
Q1 20261.02%39,224$5.61MShares decreased 44.54%; reported value decreased 36.09%, and weight changed -0.68 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 18, 2026
Q2 20260.84%68,724$6.81MShares increased 75.21%; reported value increased 21.41%, and weight changed -0.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 12, 2026
Intrinsic Edge Capital Management LLC · PRIMORIS SERVICES CORP

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1671754","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"74164F103"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1671754","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.