Manager × security

Silicon Valley Capital Partners META holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

META PLATFORMS INC-CLASS A · CUSIP 30303M102 · CIK 1673633

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-03-31, Silicon Valley Capital Partners reported 65.69K META (shares), valued at $37.58M, or 3.68% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-05-19.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.68%
Shares
65.69K
65,685
Reported value
$37.58M
USD

Shares increased 5.36%; reported value decreased 8.68%, and weight changed -0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 20263.68%65,685SEC filing ↗Filed May 19, 2026
Q4 20253.74%62,342SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q3 20253.31%47,828SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 17, 2025
Q2 20252.97%38,552SEC filing ↗Filed Sep 11, 2025
Q1 20252.76%36,576SEC filing ↗Filed May 28, 2025
Q4 20241.38%21,057SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 29, 2025
Q3 20241.62%21,707SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 30, 2024
Q2 20241.45%20,864SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 30, 2024
Q1 20241.36%18,766SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 29, 2024
Q4 20231.07%18,069SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 20231.07%18,069$6.40MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20241.36%18,766$9.11MShares increased 3.86%; reported value increased 42.47%, and weight changed +0.29 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 29, 2024
Q2 20241.45%20,864$10.52MShares increased 11.18%; reported value increased 15.45%, and weight changed +0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 30, 2024
Q3 20241.62%21,707$12.43MShares increased 4.04%; reported value increased 18.11%, and weight changed +0.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 30, 2024
Q4 20241.38%21,057$12.33MShares decreased 2.99%; reported value decreased 0.78%, and weight changed -0.24 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 29, 2025
Q1 20252.76%36,576$21.09MShares increased 73.70%; reported value increased 71.10%, and weight changed +1.38 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 28, 2025
Q2 20252.97%38,552$28.45MShares increased 5.40%; reported value increased 34.89%, and weight changed +0.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Sep 11, 2025
Q3 20253.31%47,828$35.12MShares increased 24.06%; reported value increased 23.44%, and weight changed +0.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 17, 2025
Q4 20253.74%62,342$41.15MShares increased 30.35%; reported value increased 17.16%, and weight changed +0.43 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q1 20263.68%65,685$37.58MShares increased 5.36%; reported value decreased 8.68%, and weight changed -0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 19, 2026
Q2 2026Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Silicon Valley Capital Partners · META PLATFORMS INC-CLASS A

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1673633","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"30303M102"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1673633","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.