Manager × security

Vivo Capital, LLC COGT holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

COGENT BIOSCIENCES INC · CUSIP 19240Q201 · CIK 1674712

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-03-31, Vivo Capital, LLC reported 422.30K COGT (shares), valued at $16.25M, or 1.35% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-05-20.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.35%
Shares
422.30K
422,300
Reported value
$16.25M
USD

Shares decreased 82.40%; reported value decreased 80.92%, and weight changed -4.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20261.35%422,300SEC filing ↗Filed May 20, 2026Amended
Q4 20255.51%2,398,993SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q3 20253.22%2,789,137SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20250.82%1,122,471SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20250.89%1,122,471SEC filing ↗Filed May 12, 2025
Q4 20240.98%1,122,471SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q3 20241.00%1,122,471SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q2 20241.75%2,244,941SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q1 20241.19%2,244,941SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 22, 2024
Q4 20231.08%2,244,941SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 7, 2024
Q3 20232.40%2,244,941SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 8, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20232.40%2,244,941$21.89MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 8, 2023
Q4 20231.08%2,244,941$13.20MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 39.69%, and weight changed -1.32 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 7, 2024
Q1 20241.19%2,244,941$15.09MShares unchanged; reported value increased 14.29%, and weight changed +0.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 22, 2024
Q2 20241.75%2,244,941$18.92MShares unchanged; reported value increased 25.45%, and weight changed +0.56 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20241.00%1,122,471$12.12MShares decreased 50.00%; reported value decreased 35.94%, and weight changed -0.75 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 13, 2024
Q4 20240.98%1,122,471$8.76MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 27.78%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q1 20250.89%1,122,471$6.72MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 23.21%, and weight changed -0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 12, 2025
Q2 20250.82%1,122,471$8.06MShares unchanged; reported value increased 19.87%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20253.22%2,789,137$40.05MShares increased 148.48%; reported value increased 396.96%, and weight changed +2.40 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20255.51%2,398,993$85.21MShares decreased 13.99%; reported value increased 112.75%, and weight changed +2.29 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q1 20261.35%422,300$16.25MShares decreased 82.40%; reported value decreased 80.92%, and weight changed -4.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 20, 2026
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Vivo Capital, LLC · COGENT BIOSCIENCES INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1674712","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"19240Q201"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1674712","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.