Manager × security

Silver Rock Financial LP CMCSA holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

COMCAST CORP-CLASS A · CUSIP 20030N101 · CIK 1674784

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Silver Rock Financial LP reported 611.50K CMCSA (shares), valued at $15.01M, or 32.37% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
32.37%
Shares
611.50K
611,500
Reported value
$15.01M
USD

Shares unchanged; reported value decreased 14.49%, and weight changed -2.99 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 202632.37%611,500SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2026
Q1 202635.36%611,500SEC filing ↗Filed May 12, 2026
Q4 202532.69%611,500SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q3 202527.72%611,500SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 202526.86%611,500SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 202531.62%611,500SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 202430.05%457,500SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 202430.78%400,000SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 202430.78%400,000$16.71MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 202430.05%457,500$17.17MShares increased 14.37%; reported value increased 2.76%, and weight changed -0.73 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 202531.62%611,500$22.56MShares increased 33.66%; reported value increased 31.42%, and weight changed +1.57 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 202526.86%611,500$21.82MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 3.28%, and weight changed -4.76 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 202527.72%611,500$19.21MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 11.96%, and weight changed +0.86 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 202532.69%611,500$18.28MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 4.87%, and weight changed +4.97 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 202635.36%611,500$17.56MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 3.95%, and weight changed +2.67 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 12, 2026
Q2 202632.37%611,500$15.01MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 14.49%, and weight changed -2.99 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2026
Silver Rock Financial LP · COMCAST CORP-CLASS A

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1674784","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"20030N101"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1674784","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.