Manager × security

Members Trust Co VCIT holdings history

VANGUARD INT-TERM CORPORATE · CUSIP 92206C870 · CIK 1677560

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-03-31, Members Trust Co reported 3.48K VCIT (shares), valued at $288.38K, or 0.01% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-05-04.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.01%
Shares
3.48K
3,485
Reported value
$288.38K
USD

Shares increased 32.51%; reported value increased 30.93%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20260.01%3,485SEC filing ↗Filed May 4, 2026
Q4 20250.01%2,630SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 15, 2026
Q3 20250.01%2,829SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20250.01%2,988SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 30, 2025
Q1 20250.86%303,548SEC filing ↗Filed May 2, 2025
Q4 20241.01%364,703SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 30, 2025
Q3 20241.00%366,745SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 15, 2024
Q2 20242.99%1,232,428SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 29, 2024
Q1 20242.97%1,237,732SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 25, 2024
Q4 20234.52%1,943,360SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 30, 2024
Q3 20234.31%1,944,211SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 6, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20234.31%1,944,211$147.80MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 6, 2023
Q4 20234.52%1,943,360$158.27MShares decreased 0.04%; reported value increased 7.08%, and weight changed +0.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 30, 2024
Q1 20242.97%1,237,732$99.65MShares decreased 36.31%; reported value decreased 37.04%, and weight changed -1.55 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 25, 2024
Q2 20242.99%1,232,428$98.51MShares decreased 0.43%; reported value decreased 1.15%, and weight changed +0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 29, 2024
Q3 20241.00%366,745$30.71MShares decreased 70.24%; reported value decreased 68.82%, and weight changed -1.99 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 15, 2024
Q4 20241.01%364,703$29.27MShares decreased 0.56%; reported value decreased 4.69%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 30, 2025
Q1 20250.86%303,548$24.82MShares decreased 16.77%; reported value decreased 15.22%, and weight changed -0.15 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 2, 2025
Q2 20250.01%2,988$247.76KShares decreased 99.02%; reported value decreased 99.00%, and weight changed -0.85 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 30, 2025
Q3 20250.01%2,829$237.95KShares decreased 5.32%; reported value decreased 3.96%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20250.01%2,630$220.26KShares decreased 7.03%; reported value decreased 7.43%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 15, 2026
Q1 20260.01%3,485$288.38KShares increased 32.51%; reported value increased 30.93%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 4, 2026
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Members Trust Co · VANGUARD INT-TERM CORPORATE

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1677560","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"92206C870"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1677560","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.