Manager × security

DigitalBridge Group, Inc. ALEX holdings history

ALEXANDER & BALDWIN INC · CUSIP 014491104 · CIK 1679688

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-12-31, DigitalBridge Group, Inc. reported 213.62K ALEX (shares), valued at $4.41M, or 0.34% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-02-12.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.34%
Shares
213.62K
213,621
Reported value
$4.41M
USD

A comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20250.34%213,621SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 12, 2026
Q3 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q2 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20240.14%111,191SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 19, 2025Amended
Q3 20240.42%280,291SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2024
Q2 20240.82%547,970SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q1 20241.31%877,871SEC filing ↗Filed May 13, 2024
Q4 20231.63%836,384SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 9, 2024
Q3 20232.21%1,062,380SEC filing ↗Filed Dec 6, 2023Amended

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20232.21%1,062,380$17.77MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Dec 6, 2023
Q4 20231.63%836,384$15.91MShares decreased 21.27%; reported value decreased 10.50%, and weight changed -0.58 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 9, 2024
Q1 20241.31%877,871$14.46MShares increased 4.96%; reported value decreased 9.11%, and weight changed -0.32 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 13, 2024
Q2 20240.82%547,970$9.29MShares decreased 37.58%; reported value decreased 35.72%, and weight changed -0.49 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20240.42%280,291$5.38MShares decreased 48.85%; reported value decreased 42.09%, and weight changed -0.40 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2024
Q4 20240.14%111,191$1.97MShares decreased 60.33%; reported value decreased 63.35%, and weight changed -0.28 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 19, 2025
Q1 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20250.34%213,621$4.41MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 12, 2026
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
DigitalBridge Group, Inc. · ALEXANDER & BALDWIN INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1679688","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"014491104"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1679688","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.