Manager × security

Vivaldi Capital Management LP SPDW holdings history

STE STR SPDR PT DW EU ETF · CUSIP 78463X889 · CIK 1682021

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-03-31, Vivaldi Capital Management LP reported 515.73K SPDW (shares), valued at $23.54M, or 3.26% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-05-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.26%
Shares
515.73K
515,727
Reported value
$23.54M
USD

Shares increased 16.87%; reported value increased 20.14%, and weight changed +0.60 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20263.26%515,727SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2026
Q4 20252.66%441,270SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q3 20252.24%370,444SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 17, 2025
Q2 20251.96%323,195SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20251.92%327,614SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 20241.65%302,375SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20243.62%331,963SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20243.54%354,438SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q1 20243.69%351,406SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2024
Q4 20233.57%356,598SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q3 20233.39%333,927SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20233.39%333,927$10.36MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2023
Q4 20233.57%356,598$11.90MShares increased 6.79%; reported value increased 14.88%, and weight changed +0.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20243.69%351,406$12.64MShares decreased 1.46%; reported value increased 6.25%, and weight changed +0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2024
Q2 20243.54%354,438$12.43MShares increased 0.86%; reported value decreased 1.63%, and weight changed -0.15 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20243.62%331,963$12.47MShares decreased 6.34%; reported value increased 0.28%, and weight changed +0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20241.65%302,375$10.78MShares decreased 8.91%; reported value decreased 13.57%, and weight changed -1.97 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20251.92%327,614$11.93MShares increased 8.35%; reported value increased 10.69%, and weight changed +0.27 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20251.96%323,195$13.09MShares decreased 1.35%; reported value increased 9.71%, and weight changed +0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20252.24%370,444$15.85MShares increased 14.62%; reported value increased 21.13%, and weight changed +0.28 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 17, 2025
Q4 20252.66%441,270$19.60MShares increased 19.12%; reported value increased 23.63%, and weight changed +0.42 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q1 20263.26%515,727$23.54MShares increased 16.87%; reported value increased 20.14%, and weight changed +0.60 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2026
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Vivaldi Capital Management LP · STE STR SPDR PT DW EU ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1682021","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"78463X889"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1682021","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.