Manager × security

Sapience Investments, LLC ACHC holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

ACADIA HEALTHCARE CO INC · CUSIP 00404A109 · CIK 1682598

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-03-31, Sapience Investments, LLC reported 787 ACHC (shares), valued at $18.41K, or 2.38% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-05-15.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
2.38%
Shares
787
787
Reported value
$18.41K
USD

Shares decreased 97.13%; reported value decreased 95.27%, and weight changed +0.91 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 20262.38%787SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2026
Q4 20251.47%27,423SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q3 20252.19%22,578SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20251.83%120,845SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20251.84%85,048SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 20241.83%78,885SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20241.50%47,829SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20242.14%62,012SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q1 20241.49%56,683SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2024
Q4 20231.61%87,093SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 20231.61%87,093$6.77MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20241.49%56,683$4.49MShares decreased 34.92%; reported value decreased 33.69%, and weight changed -0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2024
Q2 20242.14%62,012$4.19MShares increased 9.40%; reported value decreased 6.73%, and weight changed +0.65 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20241.50%47,829$3.03MShares decreased 22.87%; reported value decreased 27.59%, and weight changed -0.64 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20241.83%78,885$3.13MShares increased 64.93%; reported value increased 3.13%, and weight changed +0.33 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20251.84%85,048$2.58MShares increased 7.81%; reported value decreased 17.56%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20251.83%120,845$2.74MShares increased 42.09%; reported value increased 6.33%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20252.19%22,578$559.03KShares decreased 81.32%; reported value decreased 79.61%, and weight changed +0.36 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20251.47%27,423$389.13KShares increased 21.46%; reported value decreased 30.39%, and weight changed -0.72 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 20262.38%787$18.41KShares decreased 97.13%; reported value decreased 95.27%, and weight changed +0.91 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 2026Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
Sapience Investments, LLC · ACADIA HEALTHCARE CO INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1682598","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"00404A109"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1682598","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.