Manager × security

Centiva Capital, LP EXMOC holdings history

EXXON MOBIL CORP · CUSIP 30231G102 · CIK 1692507

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Centiva Capital, LP reported 2.54K EXMOC (shares), valued at $347.95K, or 0.01% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-13.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.01%
Shares
2.54K
2,545
Reported value
$347.95K
USD

Shares increased 276.48%; reported value increased 203.38%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.01%2,545SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2026
Q1 20260.01%676SEC filing ↗Filed May 14, 2026
Q4 20250.11%14,528SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q3 20250.32%30,487SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20250.05%6,751SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q1 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20240.09%22,684SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20240.41%77,593SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20241.04%186,578SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q1 20240.06%9,860SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2024
Q4 20230.14%23,029SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q3 20230.21%36,150SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20230.21%36,150$4.25MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2023
Q4 20230.14%23,029$2.30MShares decreased 36.30%; reported value decreased 45.83%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20240.06%9,860$1.15MShares decreased 57.18%; reported value decreased 50.22%, and weight changed -0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2024
Q2 20241.04%186,578$21.48MShares increased 1792.27%; reported value increased 1774.04%, and weight changed +0.98 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20240.41%77,593$9.10MShares decreased 58.41%; reported value decreased 57.65%, and weight changed -0.63 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20240.09%22,684$2.44MShares decreased 70.77%; reported value decreased 73.17%, and weight changed -0.32 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20250.05%6,751$727.76KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2025
Q3 20250.32%30,487$3.44MShares increased 351.59%; reported value increased 372.33%, and weight changed +0.27 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20250.11%14,528$1.75MShares decreased 52.35%; reported value decreased 49.14%, and weight changed -0.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2026
Q1 20260.01%676$114.69KShares decreased 95.35%; reported value decreased 93.44%, and weight changed -0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 14, 2026
Q2 20260.01%2,545$347.95KShares increased 276.48%; reported value increased 203.38%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 13, 2026
Centiva Capital, LP · EXXON MOBIL CORP

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1692507","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"30231G102"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1692507","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.