Manager × security

Holocene Advisors, LP ISRG holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · CUSIP 46120E602 · CIK 1700574

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Holocene Advisors, LP reported 781.47K ISRG (shares), valued at $310.77M, or 0.71% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.71%
Shares
781.47K
781,465
Reported value
$310.77M
USD

Shares decreased 24.87%; reported value decreased 35.19%, and weight changed -0.45 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.71%781,465SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2026
Q1 20261.16%1,040,185SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2026
Q4 20250.19%159,440SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q3 20250.04%34,600SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20250.03%25,401SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20240.64%379,011SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20240.36%180,034SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20241.35%723,957SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q1 20241.25%850,200SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2024
Q4 20231.28%965,911SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q3 20230.88%673,545SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20230.88%673,545$196.87MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2023
Q4 20231.28%965,911$325.86MShares increased 43.41%; reported value increased 65.52%, and weight changed +0.40 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20241.25%850,200$339.31MShares decreased 11.98%; reported value increased 4.13%, and weight changed -0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2024
Q2 20241.35%723,957$322.05MShares decreased 14.85%; reported value decreased 5.09%, and weight changed +0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20240.36%180,034$88.45MShares decreased 75.13%; reported value decreased 72.54%, and weight changed -0.99 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20240.64%379,011$197.83MShares increased 110.52%; reported value increased 123.67%, and weight changed +0.28 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20250.03%25,401$13.80MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20250.04%34,600$15.47MShares increased 36.22%; reported value increased 12.11%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20250.19%159,440$90.30MShares increased 360.81%; reported value increased 483.56%, and weight changed +0.15 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 20261.16%1,040,185$479.51MShares increased 552.40%; reported value increased 431.02%, and weight changed +0.97 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 20260.71%781,465$310.77MShares decreased 24.87%; reported value decreased 35.19%, and weight changed -0.45 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2026
Holocene Advisors, LP · INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1700574","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"46120E602"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1700574","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.