Manager × security

McIlrath & Eck, LLC BUXX holdings history

STRIVE ENHANCED INCOME SHORT · CUSIP 02072L441 · CIK 1701714

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-03-31, McIlrath & Eck, LLC reported 1.82M BUXX (shares), valued at $36.89M, or 2.73% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-05-19.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
2.73%
Shares
1.82M
1,821,941
Reported value
$36.89M
USD

Shares increased 0.37%; reported value increased 0.40%, and weight changed -0.68 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reportedNo filing this quarter
Q1 20262.73%1,821,941SEC filing ↗Filed May 19, 2026
Q4 20253.41%1,815,141SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 3, 2026
Q3 20253.88%1,851,738SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 22, 2025
Q2 20254.27%1,841,993SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20254.69%1,879,065SEC filing ↗Filed May 16, 2025
Q4 20244.77%1,844,142SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 18, 2025
Q3 20244.75%1,815,796SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 19, 2024
Q2 20245.48%1,823,587SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q1 20245.09%1,588,451SEC filing ↗Filed May 10, 2024
Q4 20234.82%1,358,274SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 6, 2024
Q3 20235.23%1,290,949SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 16, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20235.23%1,290,949$25.99MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 16, 2023
Q4 20234.82%1,358,274$27.42MShares increased 5.22%; reported value increased 5.53%, and weight changed -0.41 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 6, 2024
Q1 20245.09%1,588,451$32.12MShares increased 16.95%; reported value increased 17.12%, and weight changed +0.27 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 10, 2024
Q2 20245.48%1,823,587$36.91MShares increased 14.80%; reported value increased 14.92%, and weight changed +0.39 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20244.75%1,815,796$36.85MShares decreased 0.43%; reported value decreased 0.16%, and weight changed -0.73 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 19, 2024
Q4 20244.77%1,844,142$37.40MShares increased 1.56%; reported value increased 1.49%, and weight changed +0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 18, 2025
Q1 20254.69%1,879,065$38.16MShares increased 1.89%; reported value increased 2.04%, and weight changed -0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 16, 2025
Q2 20254.27%1,841,993$37.43MShares decreased 1.97%; reported value decreased 1.92%, and weight changed -0.42 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20253.88%1,851,738$37.55MShares increased 0.53%; reported value increased 0.33%, and weight changed -0.39 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 22, 2025
Q4 20253.41%1,815,141$36.74MShares decreased 1.98%; reported value decreased 2.17%, and weight changed -0.47 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 3, 2026
Q1 20262.73%1,821,941$36.89MShares increased 0.37%; reported value increased 0.40%, and weight changed -0.68 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 19, 2026
Q2 2026Not reported——The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings.—
McIlrath & Eck, LLC · STRIVE ENHANCED INCOME SHORT

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1701714","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"02072L441"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1701714","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.