Manager × security

QUATTRO FINANCIAL ADVISORS LLC IBIT holdings history

ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · CUSIP 46438F101 · CIK 1705929

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, QUATTRO FINANCIAL ADVISORS LLC reported 196.98K IBIT (shares), valued at $6.56M, or 1.40% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-16.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.40%
Shares
196.98K
196,976
Reported value
$6.56M
USD

Shares decreased 28.85%; reported value decreased 38.48%, and weight changed -1.83 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20261.40%196,976SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 16, 2026
Q1 20263.23%276,835SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 22, 2026
Q4 20254.04%272,865SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 26, 2026
Q3 20254.66%226,400SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 21, 2025
Q2 20254.12%190,835SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 21, 2025
Q1 20253.75%233,455SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 29, 2025
Q4 20244.87%319,100SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 28, 2025Amended
Q3 20243.40%319,100SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 28, 2025Amended
Q2 20242.85%319,100SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 31, 2024
Q1 20245.39%468,200SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 18, 2024
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20245.39%468,200$18.95MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 18, 2024
Q2 20242.85%319,100$10.89MShares decreased 31.85%; reported value decreased 42.51%, and weight changed -2.54 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 31, 2024
Q3 20243.40%319,100$12.05MShares unchanged; reported value increased 10.57%, and weight changed +0.55 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 28, 2025
Q4 20244.87%319,100$18.85MShares unchanged; reported value increased 56.50%, and weight changed +1.47 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 28, 2025
Q1 20253.75%233,455$10.93MShares decreased 26.84%; reported value decreased 42.03%, and weight changed -1.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 29, 2025
Q2 20254.12%190,835$11.68MShares decreased 18.26%; reported value increased 6.89%, and weight changed +0.37 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 21, 2025
Q3 20254.66%226,400$14.72MShares increased 18.64%; reported value increased 25.98%, and weight changed +0.54 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 21, 2025
Q4 20254.04%272,865$13.55MShares increased 20.52%; reported value decreased 7.94%, and weight changed -0.62 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 26, 2026
Q1 20263.23%276,835$10.66MShares increased 1.45%; reported value decreased 21.32%, and weight changed -0.81 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 22, 2026
Q2 20261.40%196,976$6.56MShares decreased 28.85%; reported value decreased 38.48%, and weight changed -1.83 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 16, 2026
QUATTRO FINANCIAL ADVISORS LLC · ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1705929","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"46438F101"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1705929","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.