Manager × security

Caption Management, LLC CORZW holdings history

CORE SCIENTIFIC INC - 27 · CUSIP 21874A114 · CIK 1706766

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Caption Management, LLC reported 3.49M CORZW (shares), valued at $65.56M, or 2.31% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
2.31%
Shares
3.49M
3,487,150
Reported value
$65.56M
USD

Shares unchanged; reported value increased 115.10%, and weight changed +0.86 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20262.31%3,487,150SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2026
Q1 20261.45%3,487,150SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2026
Q4 20251.30%3,487,150SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q3 20252.35%3,481,150SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20250.75%751,544SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20250.07%500,000SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 20240.17%500,000SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20240.36%500,000SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20240.24%500,000SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20240.24%500,000$2.25MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20240.36%500,000$3.36MShares unchanged; reported value increased 49.00%, and weight changed +0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20240.17%500,000$4.11MShares unchanged; reported value increased 22.32%, and weight changed -0.19 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20250.07%500,000$1.51MShares unchanged; reported value decreased 63.14%, and weight changed -0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20250.75%751,544$8.15MShares increased 50.31%; reported value increased 437.74%, and weight changed +0.68 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20252.35%3,481,150$40.49MShares increased 363.20%; reported value increased 396.96%, and weight changed +1.60 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20251.30%3,487,150$29.50MShares increased 0.17%; reported value decreased 27.13%, and weight changed -1.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 20261.45%3,487,150$30.48MShares unchanged; reported value increased 3.31%, and weight changed +0.15 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 20262.31%3,487,150$65.56MShares unchanged; reported value increased 115.10%, and weight changed +0.86 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2026
Caption Management, LLC · CORE SCIENTIFIC INC - 27

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1706766","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"21874A114"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1706766","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.