Manager × security

Vest Financial, LLC AMAT holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

APPLIED MATERIALS INC · CUSIP 038222105 · CIK 1709632

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Vest Financial, LLC reported 268.89K AMAT (shares), valued at $194.41M, or 2.04% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-24.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
2.04%
Shares
268.89K
268,892
Reported value
$194.41M
USD

Shares decreased 8.61%; reported value increased 93.32%, and weight changed +0.83 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20262.04%268,892SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 24, 2026
Q1 20261.21%294,220SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 24, 2026
Q4 20251.00%307,995SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 30, 2026
Q3 20250.83%309,359SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 30, 2025
Q2 20250.68%261,605SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 25, 2025
Q1 20250.50%223,478SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 11, 2025
Q4 20240.60%209,771SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 28, 2025
Q3 20240.58%148,649SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 18, 2024
Q2 20240.55%96,333SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 8, 2024
Q1 20240.50%91,224SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 30, 2024
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20240.50%91,224$18.81MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 30, 2024
Q2 20240.55%96,333$22.73MShares increased 5.60%; reported value increased 20.84%, and weight changed +0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 8, 2024
Q3 20240.58%148,649$30.03MShares increased 54.31%; reported value increased 32.12%, and weight changed +0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 18, 2024
Q4 20240.60%209,771$34.12MShares increased 41.12%; reported value increased 13.59%, and weight changed +0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 28, 2025
Q1 20250.50%223,478$32.43MShares increased 6.53%; reported value decreased 4.94%, and weight changed -0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 11, 2025
Q2 20250.68%261,605$47.89MShares increased 17.06%; reported value increased 47.67%, and weight changed +0.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 25, 2025
Q3 20250.83%309,359$63.34MShares increased 18.25%; reported value increased 32.25%, and weight changed +0.15 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 30, 2025
Q4 20251.00%307,995$79.15MShares decreased 0.44%; reported value increased 24.97%, and weight changed +0.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 30, 2026
Q1 20261.21%294,220$100.56MShares decreased 4.47%; reported value increased 27.05%, and weight changed +0.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 24, 2026
Q2 20262.04%268,892$194.41MShares decreased 8.61%; reported value increased 93.32%, and weight changed +0.83 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 24, 2026
Vest Financial, LLC · APPLIED MATERIALS INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1709632","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"038222105"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1709632","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.