Manager × security

Melqart Asset Management (UK) Ltd CPRI holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

CAPRI HOLDINGS LTD · CUSIP G1890L107 · CIK 1712901

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-03-31, Melqart Asset Management (UK) Ltd reported 832.09K CPRI (shares), valued at $14.66M, or 1.45% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-05-12.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.45%
Shares
832.09K
832,090
Reported value
$14.66M
USD

Shares increased 34.43%; reported value decreased 2.92%, and weight changed -0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20261.45%832,090SEC filing ↗Filed May 12, 2026
Q4 20251.51%618,978SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q3 20251.55%583,261SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 20248.86%2,126,182SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20247.41%2,387,962SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q1 20245.84%1,734,800SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2024
Q4 20236.15%1,518,454SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2024

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 20236.15%1,518,454$76.29MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2024
Q1 20245.84%1,734,800$78.59MShares increased 14.25%; reported value increased 3.01%, and weight changed -0.31 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2024
Q2 20247.41%2,387,962$78.99MShares increased 37.65%; reported value increased 0.52%, and weight changed +1.57 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20248.86%2,126,182$90.24MShares decreased 10.96%; reported value increased 14.23%, and weight changed +1.45 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 20251.55%583,261$11.62MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20251.51%618,978$15.10MShares increased 6.12%; reported value increased 29.99%, and weight changed -0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 20261.45%832,090$14.66MShares increased 34.43%; reported value decreased 2.92%, and weight changed -0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 12, 2026
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Melqart Asset Management (UK) Ltd · CAPRI HOLDINGS LTD

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1712901","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"G1890L107"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1712901","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.