Manager × security

Security National Bank TIPX holdings history

SS SPDR BB 1-10YR TIPS ETF · CUSIP 78468R861 · CIK 1719739

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Security National Bank reported 650.28K TIPX (shares), valued at $12.31M, or 1.47% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-15.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.47%
Shares
650.28K
650,277
Reported value
$12.31M
USD

Shares increased 0.25%; reported value decreased 1.11%, and weight changed -0.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20261.47%650,277SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 15, 2026
Q1 20261.81%648,656SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 16, 2026
Q4 20251.73%633,464SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 5, 2026
Q3 20251.81%611,789SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 20, 2025
Q2 20251.99%600,823SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 10, 2025
Q1 20252.28%629,650SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 23, 2025
Q4 20241.65%624,979SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 10, 2025
Q3 20241.61%625,168SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 7, 2024
Q2 20240.02%5,993SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 22, 2024
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20240.02%5,993$110.75KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 22, 2024
Q3 20241.61%625,168$11.85MShares increased 10331.64%; reported value increased 10596.91%, and weight changed +1.59 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 7, 2024
Q4 20241.65%624,979$11.56MShares decreased 0.03%; reported value decreased 2.46%, and weight changed +0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 10, 2025
Q1 20252.28%629,650$12.08MShares increased 0.75%; reported value increased 4.56%, and weight changed +0.63 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 23, 2025
Q2 20251.99%600,823$11.50MShares decreased 4.58%; reported value decreased 4.83%, and weight changed -0.29 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 10, 2025
Q3 20251.81%611,789$11.80MShares increased 1.83%; reported value increased 2.62%, and weight changed -0.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 20, 2025
Q4 20251.73%633,464$12.09MShares increased 3.54%; reported value increased 2.42%, and weight changed -0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 5, 2026
Q1 20261.81%648,656$12.45MShares increased 2.40%; reported value increased 2.99%, and weight changed +0.08 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 16, 2026
Q2 20261.47%650,277$12.31MShares increased 0.25%; reported value decreased 1.11%, and weight changed -0.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 15, 2026
Security National Bank · SS SPDR BB 1-10YR TIPS ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1719739","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"78468R861"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1719739","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.