Manager × security

CenterStar Asset Management, LLC QQQ holdings history

INVESCO QQQ TRUST SERIES 1 · CUSIP 46090E103 · CIK 1722053

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-03-31, CenterStar Asset Management, LLC reported 31.10K QQQ (shares), valued at $17.95M, or 17.32% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-05-01.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
17.32%
Shares
31.10K
31,100
Reported value
$17.95M
USD

Shares increased 1328.57%; reported value increased 1241.37%, and weight changed +15.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 202617.32%31,100SEC filing ↗Filed May 1, 2026
Q4 20252.11%2,177SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 27, 2026
Q3 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q2 20251.32%1,943SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 21, 2025
Q1 20259.27%13,745SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 9, 2025
Q4 20244.73%4,214SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 27, 2025
Q3 20242.93%4,004SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 11, 2024
Q2 20242.92%4,055SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 16, 2024
Q1 20244.52%4,918SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 18, 2024
Q4 20239.22%21,886SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 7, 2024
Q3 20238.10%8,353SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 19, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20238.10%8,353$2.99MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 19, 2023
Q4 20239.22%21,886$8.96MShares increased 162.01%; reported value increased 199.21%, and weight changed +1.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 7, 2024
Q1 20244.52%4,918$2.19MShares decreased 77.53%; reported value decreased 75.58%, and weight changed -4.70 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 18, 2024
Q2 20242.92%4,055$1.94MShares decreased 17.55%; reported value decreased 11.09%, and weight changed -1.60 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 16, 2024
Q3 20242.93%4,004$1.95MShares decreased 1.26%; reported value increased 0.54%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 11, 2024
Q4 20244.73%4,214$2.15MShares increased 5.24%; reported value increased 10.19%, and weight changed +1.80 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 27, 2025
Q1 20259.27%13,745$6.46MShares increased 226.17%; reported value increased 199.81%, and weight changed +4.54 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 9, 2025
Q2 20251.32%1,943$1.07MShares decreased 85.86%; reported value decreased 83.38%, and weight changed -7.95 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 21, 2025
Q3 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20252.11%2,177$1.34MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 27, 2026
Q1 202617.32%31,100$17.95MShares increased 1328.57%; reported value increased 1241.37%, and weight changed +15.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 1, 2026
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
CenterStar Asset Management, LLC · INVESCO QQQ TRUST SERIES 1

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1722053","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"46090E103"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1722053","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.