Manager × security

Demars Financial Group, LLC XLE holdings history

SS ENERGY SELECT SECTOR · CUSIP 81369Y506 · CIK 1723115

Some filings reported values in thousands; those figures were scaled ×1000 to dollars.
This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Demars Financial Group, LLC reported 14.02K XLE (shares), valued at $744.53K, or 0.21% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-21.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.21%
Shares
14.02K
14,019
Reported value
$744.53K
USD

Shares decreased 0.01%; reported value decreased 13.32%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.21%14,019SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 21, 2026
Q1 20260.28%14,021SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 30, 2026
Q4 20250.22%14,627SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 22, 2026
Q3 20250.24%7,601SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 30, 2025
Q2 20250.29%8,985SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 30, 2025
Q1 20250.31%1,213,059SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 18, 2025
Q4 20240.35%1,143,693SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q3 20244.48%111,985SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 1, 2024
Q2 20244.78%109,504SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 19, 2024
Q1 20244.93%105,978SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 24, 2024
Q4 20234.57%101,998SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 1, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20234.57%101,998$8.55MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 1, 2024
Q1 20244.93%105,978$10.01MShares increased 3.90%; reported value increased 17.00%, and weight changed +0.36 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 24, 2024
Q2 20244.78%109,504$9.98MShares increased 3.33%; reported value decreased 0.24%, and weight changed -0.15 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 19, 2024
Q3 20244.48%111,985$9.83MShares increased 2.27%; reported value decreased 1.49%, and weight changed -0.30 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 1, 2024
Q4 20240.35%1,143,693$13.35MShares increased 921.29%; reported value increased 35.79%, and weight changed -4.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 13, 2025
Q1 20250.31%1,213,059$12.98MShares increased 6.07%; reported value decreased 2.77%, and weight changed -0.04 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 18, 2025
Q2 20250.29%8,985$762.03KShares decreased 99.26%; reported value decreased 94.13%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 30, 2025
Q3 20250.24%7,601$679.10KShares decreased 15.40%; reported value decreased 10.88%, and weight changed -0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 30, 2025
Q4 20250.22%14,627$653.96KShares increased 92.44%; reported value decreased 3.70%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 22, 2026
Q1 20260.28%14,021$858.91KShares decreased 4.14%; reported value increased 31.34%, and weight changed +0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 30, 2026
Q2 20260.21%14,019$744.53KShares decreased 0.01%; reported value decreased 13.32%, and weight changed -0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 21, 2026
Demars Financial Group, LLC · SS ENERGY SELECT SECTOR

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1723115","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"81369Y506"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1723115","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.