Manager × security

Port Capital LLC PH holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

PARKER HANNIFIN CORP · CUSIP 701094104 · CIK 1729212

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Port Capital LLC reported 82.92K PH (shares), valued at $81.11M, or 3.31% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
3.31%
Shares
82.92K
82,922
Reported value
$81.11M
USD

Shares decreased 2.03%; reported value increased 7.04%, and weight changed -0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20263.31%82,922SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2026
Q1 20263.37%84,638SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2026
Q4 20253.36%88,750SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q3 20252.63%83,126SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20252.46%82,968SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q1 20251.84%66,898SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2025
Q4 20241.95%67,103SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q3 20241.88%66,484SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q2 20241.65%64,971SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q1 20241.49%53,538SEC filing ↗Filed May 15, 2024
Q4 20230.87%33,729SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 15, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20230.87%33,729$15.54MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 15, 2024
Q1 20241.49%53,538$29.76MShares increased 58.73%; reported value increased 91.49%, and weight changed +0.62 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2024
Q2 20241.65%64,971$32.86MShares increased 21.35%; reported value increased 10.44%, and weight changed +0.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2024
Q3 20241.88%66,484$42.01MShares increased 2.33%; reported value increased 27.82%, and weight changed +0.23 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2024
Q4 20241.95%67,103$42.68MShares increased 0.93%; reported value increased 1.60%, and weight changed +0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 14, 2025
Q1 20251.84%66,898$40.66MShares decreased 0.31%; reported value decreased 4.72%, and weight changed -0.11 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2025
Q2 20252.46%82,968$57.95MShares increased 24.02%; reported value increased 42.51%, and weight changed +0.62 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2025
Q3 20252.63%83,126$63.02MShares increased 0.19%; reported value increased 8.75%, and weight changed +0.17 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20253.36%88,750$78.01MShares increased 6.77%; reported value increased 23.78%, and weight changed +0.73 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 20263.37%84,638$75.77MShares decreased 4.63%; reported value decreased 2.87%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 15, 2026
Q2 20263.31%82,922$81.11MShares decreased 2.03%; reported value increased 7.04%, and weight changed -0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 14, 2026
Port Capital LLC · PARKER HANNIFIN CORP

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1729212","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"701094104"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1729212","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.