ABS Direct Equity Fund LLC YMM holdings history
FULL TRUCK ALLIANCE -SPN ADR · CUSIP 35969L108 · CIK 1729347
As of 2025-12-31, ABS Direct Equity Fund LLC reported 272.62K YMM (shares), valued at $2.93M, or 3.48% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-01-30.
Verify history & sources →Shares unchanged; reported value decreased 17.27%, and weight changed -1.58 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.
Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes
Exact data and methodology
Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.
| Quarter | Weight | Quantity | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Q1 2026 | Not reported | Not reported | — |
| Q4 2025 | 3.48% | 272,619 | SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 30, 2026 |
| Q3 2025 | 5.06% | 272,619 | SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 9, 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | 9.32% | 496,480 | SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 16, 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | 1.73% | 101,000 | SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 17, 2025 |
| Q4 2024 | 4.69% | 373,700 | SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 22, 2025 |
| Q3 2024 | 4.89% | 487,400 | SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 15, 2024 |
| Q2 2024 | 3.22% | 356,500 | SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 7, 2024 |
| Q1 2024 | 2.88% | 404,000 | SEC filing ↗Filed May 9, 2024 |
| Q4 2023 | 1.74% | 264,200 | SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 6, 2024 |
| Q3 2023 | Not reported | Not reported | No filing this quarter |
History & evidence by quarter
| Quarter | Weight | Quantity | Value | Change explained | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2023 | Not reported | — | — | The manager filed nothing for this quarter; a missing quarter is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
| Q4 2023 | 1.74% | 264,200 | $1.85M | A comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Feb 6, 2024 |
| Q1 2024 | 2.88% | 404,000 | $2.94M | Shares increased 52.91%; reported value increased 58.59%, and weight changed +1.14 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed May 9, 2024 |
| Q2 2024 | 3.22% | 356,500 | $2.87M | Shares decreased 11.76%; reported value decreased 2.41%, and weight changed +0.34 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Aug 7, 2024 |
| Q3 2024 | 4.89% | 487,400 | $4.39M | Shares increased 36.72%; reported value increased 53.21%, and weight changed +1.67 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Nov 15, 2024 |
| Q4 2024 | 4.69% | 373,700 | $4.04M | Shares decreased 23.33%; reported value decreased 7.93%, and weight changed -0.20 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Jan 22, 2025 |
| Q1 2025 | 1.73% | 101,000 | $1.29M | Shares decreased 72.97%; reported value decreased 68.10%, and weight changed -2.96 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Apr 17, 2025 |
| Q2 2025 | 9.32% | 496,480 | $5.86M | Shares increased 391.56%; reported value increased 354.61%, and weight changed +7.59 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Jul 16, 2025 |
| Q3 2025 | 5.06% | 272,619 | $3.54M | Shares decreased 45.09%; reported value decreased 39.70%, and weight changed -4.26 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Oct 9, 2025 |
| Q4 2025 | 3.48% | 272,619 | $2.93M | Shares unchanged; reported value decreased 17.27%, and weight changed -1.58 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds. | SEC filing ↗ Filed Jan 30, 2026 |
| Q1 2026 | Not reported | — | — | This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
| Q2 2026 | Not reported | — | — | This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings. | — |
Take these holdings further.
This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.
- Download CSV
- Earlier quarters
- Advanced screening & filtering
- API & AI access
+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.
For AI agents & developers
The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.
Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.
MCP https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1729347","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"35969L108"}
get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1729347","page_size":100}Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.
- MCP endpoint
- https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
- API / MCP documentation
- /documents
- llms.txt
- /llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data
Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.