Manager × security

Monument Capital Management IUSG holdings history

ISHARES CORE S&P U.S. GROWTH · CUSIP 464287671 · CIK 1729428

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-03-31, Monument Capital Management reported 3.55K IUSG (shares), valued at $550.80K, or 0.14% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-04-16.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.14%
Shares
3.55K
3,551
Reported value
$550.80K
USD

Shares increased 7.25%; reported value decreased 0.94%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20260.14%3,551SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 16, 2026
Q4 20250.14%3,311SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 26, 2026
Q3 20250.14%3,311SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 14, 2025
Q2 20250.13%3,311SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 24, 2025
Q1 20250.13%3,310SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 25, 2025
Q4 20240.13%3,310SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 31, 2025
Q3 20240.14%3,818SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 15, 2024
Q2 20240.16%4,326SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 22, 2024
Q1 20241.09%32,414SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 19, 2024
Q4 20235.70%170,151SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 1, 2024
Q3 20235.72%179,703SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 25, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20235.72%179,703$17.04MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 25, 2023
Q4 20235.70%170,151$17.71MShares decreased 5.32%; reported value increased 3.94%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 1, 2024
Q1 20241.09%32,414$3.80MShares decreased 80.95%; reported value decreased 78.55%, and weight changed -4.61 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 19, 2024
Q2 20240.16%4,326$551.44KShares decreased 86.65%; reported value decreased 85.49%, and weight changed -0.93 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 22, 2024
Q3 20240.14%3,818$503.62KShares decreased 11.74%; reported value decreased 8.67%, and weight changed -0.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 15, 2024
Q4 20240.13%3,310$461.27KShares decreased 13.31%; reported value decreased 8.41%, and weight changed -0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 31, 2025
Q1 20250.13%3,310$420.68KShares unchanged; reported value decreased 8.80%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 25, 2025
Q2 20250.13%3,311$497.90KShares increased 0.03%; reported value increased 18.36%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 24, 2025
Q3 20250.14%3,311$544.74KShares unchanged; reported value increased 9.41%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 14, 2025
Q4 20250.14%3,311$556.03KShares unchanged; reported value increased 2.07%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 26, 2026
Q1 20260.14%3,551$550.80KShares increased 7.25%; reported value decreased 0.94%, and weight changed +0.00 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 16, 2026
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Monument Capital Management · ISHARES CORE S&P U.S. GROWTH

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1729428","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"464287671"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1729428","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.