Manager × security

Stony Point Wealth Management Inc. IBDZ holdings history

ISHARESIBONDSDEC2034TMCORP · CUSIP 46438G653 · CIK 1731359

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Log in to see them.
Citable facts

As of Jun 30, 2026, Stony Point Wealth Management Inc. reported 547.03K IBDZ (shares), valued at $14.25M, or 5.04% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed Jul 31, 2026.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
5.04%
Shares
547.03K
547,030
Reported value
$14.25M
USD

Shares increased 10.12%; reported value increased 10.08%, and weight changed -0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20265.04%547,030SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 31, 2026
Q1 20265.14%496,769SEC filing ↗Filed May 1, 2026
Q4 20252.81%285,269SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q3 20250.39%36,142SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 10, 2025
Q2 20250.38%34,291SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 9, 2025
Q1 20250.41%36,870SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 11, 2025
Q4 20240.34%33,980SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 21, 2025
Q3 20240.29%26,126SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 4, 2024
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 20240.29%26,126$697.83KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 4, 2024
Q4 20240.34%33,980$864.79KShares increased 30.06%; reported value increased 23.93%, and weight changed +0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 21, 2025
Q1 20250.41%36,870$950.71KShares increased 8.51%; reported value increased 9.94%, and weight changed +0.07 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 11, 2025
Q2 20250.38%34,291$896.02KShares decreased 6.99%; reported value decreased 5.75%, and weight changed -0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 9, 2025
Q3 20250.39%36,142$956.68KShares increased 5.40%; reported value increased 6.77%, and weight changed +0.01 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 10, 2025
Q4 20252.81%285,269$7.52MShares increased 689.30%; reported value increased 686.32%, and weight changed +2.42 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 17, 2026
Q1 20265.14%496,769$12.95MShares increased 74.14%; reported value increased 72.09%, and weight changed +2.33 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 1, 2026
Q2 20265.04%547,030$14.25MShares increased 10.12%; reported value increased 10.08%, and weight changed -0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 31, 2026
Stony Point Wealth Management Inc. · ISHARESIBONDSDEC2034TMCORP

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 11 of 11 reported holdings. Log in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1731359","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"46438G653"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1731359","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.