Manager × security

Stewardship Advisors, LLC VWO holdings history

VANGUARD FTSE EMERGING MARKE · CUSIP 922042858 · CIK 1733219

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Stewardship Advisors, LLC reported 16.25K VWO (shares), valued at $969.72K, or 0.20% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-20.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.20%
Shares
16.25K
16,246
Reported value
$969.72K
USD

Shares decreased 30.08%; reported value decreased 22.78%, and weight changed -0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20260.20%16,246SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 20, 2026
Q1 20260.29%23,234SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 17, 2026
Q4 20253.31%266,278SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 15, 2026
Q3 20253.36%261,859SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 29, 2025
Q2 20253.23%258,327SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 10, 2025
Q1 20253.17%259,505SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 17, 2025
Q4 20241.19%97,194SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 21, 2025
Q3 20241.31%96,914SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 21, 2024
Q2 20246.59%455,956SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 10, 2024
Q1 20245.81%406,647SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 17, 2024
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20245.81%406,647$16.99MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 17, 2024
Q2 20246.59%455,956$19.95MShares increased 12.13%; reported value increased 17.47%, and weight changed +0.78 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 10, 2024
Q3 20241.31%96,914$4.64MShares decreased 78.74%; reported value decreased 76.76%, and weight changed -5.28 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 21, 2024
Q4 20241.19%97,194$4.28MShares increased 0.29%; reported value decreased 7.70%, and weight changed -0.12 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 21, 2025
Q1 20253.17%259,505$11.75MShares increased 167.00%; reported value increased 174.39%, and weight changed +1.98 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 17, 2025
Q2 20253.23%258,327$12.78MShares decreased 0.45%; reported value increased 8.78%, and weight changed +0.06 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 10, 2025
Q3 20253.36%261,859$14.19MShares increased 1.37%; reported value increased 11.04%, and weight changed +0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 29, 2025
Q4 20253.31%266,278$14.32MShares increased 1.69%; reported value increased 0.90%, and weight changed -0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 15, 2026
Q1 20260.29%23,234$1.26MShares decreased 91.27%; reported value decreased 91.23%, and weight changed -3.02 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 17, 2026
Q2 20260.20%16,246$969.72KShares decreased 30.08%; reported value decreased 22.78%, and weight changed -0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 20, 2026
Stewardship Advisors, LLC · VANGUARD FTSE EMERGING MARKE

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1733219","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"922042858"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1733219","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.