Manager × security

Oak Thistle LLC ADP holdings history

Who else holds this security? →

AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING · CUSIP 053015103 · CIK 1755987

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2025-12-31, Oak Thistle LLC reported 13.33K ADP (shares), valued at $3.43M, or 0.48% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-01-21.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.48%
Shares
13.33K
13,333
Reported value
$3.43M
USD

A comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20250.48%13,333SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 21, 2026
Q3 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q2 20250.77%17,027SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 8, 2025
Q1 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 20240.66%7,366SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2024
Q2 20240.87%4,934SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 6, 2024
Q1 20240.25%1,130SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 18, 2024
Q4 20230.35%5,192SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 22, 2024
Q3 20230.26%3,633SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 18, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20230.26%3,633$874.03KThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 18, 2023
Q4 20230.35%5,192$1.21MShares increased 42.91%; reported value increased 38.39%, and weight changed +0.09 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 22, 2024
Q1 20240.25%1,130$282.21KShares decreased 78.24%; reported value decreased 76.67%, and weight changed -0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 18, 2024
Q2 20240.87%4,934$1.18MShares increased 336.64%; reported value increased 317.32%, and weight changed +0.62 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 6, 2024
Q3 20240.66%7,366$2.04MShares increased 49.29%; reported value increased 73.08%, and weight changed -0.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2024
Q4 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 20250.77%17,027$5.25MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 8, 2025
Q3 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20250.48%13,333$3.43MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 21, 2026
Q1 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Oak Thistle LLC · AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1755987","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"053015103"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1755987","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.