Manager × security

Oak Thistle LLC HOLOGIC INC holdings history

HOLOGIC INC · CUSIP 436440101 · CIK 1755987

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-03-31, Oak Thistle LLC reported 41.44K HOLOGIC INC (shares), valued at $3.13M, or 0.30% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-04-13.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
0.30%
Shares
41.44K
41,438
Reported value
$3.13M
USD

Shares decreased 33.84%; reported value decreased 32.86%, and weight changed -0.35 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 2026Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20260.30%41,438SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 13, 2026
Q4 20250.65%62,629SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 21, 2026
Q3 20250.23%22,185SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 7, 2025
Q2 2025Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 20250.37%29,600SEC filing ↗Filed May 6, 2025
Q4 20240.40%18,615SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 14, 2025
Q3 20240.50%19,010SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 12, 2024
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 20230.25%12,281SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 22, 2024
Q3 20230.43%21,196SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 18, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20230.43%21,196$1.47MThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 18, 2023
Q4 20230.25%12,281$877.48KShares decreased 42.06%; reported value decreased 40.35%, and weight changed -0.18 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 22, 2024
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 20240.50%19,010$1.55MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 12, 2024
Q4 20240.40%18,615$1.34MShares decreased 2.08%; reported value decreased 13.34%, and weight changed -0.10 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 14, 2025
Q1 20250.37%29,600$1.83MShares increased 59.01%; reported value increased 36.25%, and weight changed -0.03 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed May 6, 2025
Q2 2025Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 20250.23%22,185$1.50MA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 7, 2025
Q4 20250.65%62,629$4.67MShares increased 182.30%; reported value increased 211.58%, and weight changed +0.42 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 21, 2026
Q1 20260.30%41,438$3.13MShares decreased 33.84%; reported value decreased 32.86%, and weight changed -0.35 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 13, 2026
Q2 2026Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Oak Thistle LLC · HOLOGIC INC

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1755987","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"436440101"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1755987","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.