Manager × security

Oxinas Partners, LLC AGG holdings history

ISHARES CORE U.S. AGGREGATE · CUSIP 464287226 · CIK 1759320

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Oxinas Partners, LLC reported 50.85K AGG (shares), valued at $5.03M, or 1.98% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-07-14.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.98%
Shares
50.85K
50,846
Reported value
$5.03M
USD

Shares increased 4.78%; reported value increased 4.48%, and weight changed -0.22 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20261.98%50,846SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 14, 2026
Q1 20262.20%48,525SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 10, 2026
Q4 20251.63%33,955SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 26, 2026
Q3 20251.68%31,330SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 6, 2025
Q2 20251.47%28,848SEC filing ↗Filed Jul 15, 2025
Q1 20250.78%13,434SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 11, 2025
Q4 20242.54%44,633SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 17, 2025
Q3 20242.77%44,585SEC filing ↗Filed Oct 15, 2024
Q2 20240.35%5,428SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 2, 2024
Q1 20243.34%52,555SEC filing ↗Filed Apr 18, 2024
Q4 20230.43%6,133SEC filing ↗Filed Jan 22, 2024
Q3 2023Not reportedNot reported—

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 20230.43%6,133$608.70KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 22, 2024
Q1 20243.34%52,555$5.15MShares increased 756.92%; reported value increased 745.61%, and weight changed +2.91 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 18, 2024
Q2 20240.35%5,428$526.89KShares decreased 89.67%; reported value decreased 89.76%, and weight changed -2.99 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 2, 2024
Q3 20242.77%44,585$4.52MShares increased 721.39%; reported value increased 756.95%, and weight changed +2.42 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Oct 15, 2024
Q4 20242.54%44,633$4.32MShares increased 0.11%; reported value decreased 4.21%, and weight changed -0.23 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 17, 2025
Q1 20250.78%13,434$1.33MShares decreased 69.90%; reported value decreased 69.27%, and weight changed -1.76 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 11, 2025
Q2 20251.47%28,848$2.86MShares increased 114.74%; reported value increased 115.34%, and weight changed +0.69 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 15, 2025
Q3 20251.68%31,330$3.14MShares increased 8.60%; reported value increased 9.76%, and weight changed +0.21 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 6, 2025
Q4 20251.63%33,955$3.39MShares increased 8.38%; reported value increased 7.98%, and weight changed -0.05 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jan 26, 2026
Q1 20262.20%48,525$4.82MShares increased 42.91%; reported value increased 42.04%, and weight changed +0.57 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Apr 10, 2026
Q2 20261.98%50,846$5.03MShares increased 4.78%; reported value increased 4.48%, and weight changed -0.22 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jul 14, 2026
Oxinas Partners, LLC · ISHARES CORE U.S. AGGREGATE

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1759320","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"464287226"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1759320","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.