Manager × security

Hamilton Wealth, LLC VEA holdings history

VANGUARD FTSE DEVELOPED ETF · CUSIP 921943858 · CIK 1760263

This is the oldest quarter open without an account, so changes against the quarter before it are withheld. Sign in to see them.
Citable facts

As of 2026-06-30, Hamilton Wealth, LLC reported 134.10K VEA (shares), valued at $9.55M, or 1.75% of its reported non-derivative portfolio. Filed 2026-08-06.

Verify history & sources →
Portfolio weight and quantity history
Reported portfolio weight
1.75%
Shares
134.10K
134,097
Reported value
$9.55M
USD

Shares decreased 50.95%; reported value decreased 45.47%, and weight changed -1.66 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.

Left: % · Right: Shares · Independently scaled axes

Exact data and methodology

Axes scale independently; a crossing does not mean equal values. Weight uses each quarter's total reported non-derivative value. Same CUSIP; missing quarters are gaps, not zero. Revised history may include later disclosures.

QuarterWeightQuantitySource
Q2 20261.75%134,097SEC filing ↗Filed Aug 6, 2026
Q1 20263.41%273,411SEC filing ↗Filed Jun 25, 2026Amended
Q4 20253.25%273,161SEC filing ↗Filed Feb 19, 2026Amended
Q3 20253.38%270,150SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20254.92%386,222SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q1 20250.09%6,971SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q2 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q1 2024Not reportedNot reported—
Q4 2023Not reportedNot reported—
Q3 20230.15%9,774SEC filing ↗Filed Nov 15, 2023

History & evidence by quarter

QuarterWeightQuantityValueChange explainedSource
Q3 20230.15%9,774$427.32KThe prior quarter is outside the free window. Sign in for the comparison.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 15, 2023
Q4 2023Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q2 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q3 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q4 2024Not reported——This security is absent from this quarter's filing; a missing record is not treated as zero holdings.—
Q1 20250.09%6,971$354.35KA comparable prior-quarter record is unavailable; changes are not inferred.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q2 20254.92%386,222$22.02MShares increased 5440.41%; reported value increased 6113.70%, and weight changed +4.83 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q3 20253.38%270,150$16.19MShares decreased 30.05%; reported value decreased 26.48%, and weight changed -1.54 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Nov 14, 2025
Q4 20253.25%273,161$17.06MShares increased 1.11%; reported value increased 5.42%, and weight changed -0.13 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Feb 19, 2026
Q1 20263.41%273,411$17.52MShares increased 0.09%; reported value increased 2.67%, and weight changed +0.16 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Jun 25, 2026
Q2 20261.75%134,097$9.55MShares decreased 50.95%; reported value decreased 45.47%, and weight changed -1.66 pp. Weight depends on both the security valuation and total portfolio value, not trade proceeds.SEC filing ↗
Filed Aug 6, 2026
Hamilton Wealth, LLC · VANGUARD FTSE DEVELOPED ETF

Take these holdings further.

This page includes 12 of 12 reported holdings. Sign in to look up the full history beyond 3 years, use advanced screening & filtering, download CSV, and get the complete set through the Akkru API.

  • Download CSV
  • Earlier quarters
  • Advanced screening & filtering
  • API & AI access
Already have an account?

+ New accounts get free API credits to explore data beyond ownership filings.

For AI agents & developers

The initial HTML of this page carries its exact data as script#research-data (JSON): values, units, scope, preview limits and SEC sources. Read it directly, no script or API key needed; script#research-access says what needs an account.

Without an account: the last 3 years, with the row caps stated on the page. A free account opens all history on file on these pages and the CSV of what a page shows. Rows beyond the caps and bulk retrieval go through the authenticated API / MCP.

MCP  https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp

get_institutional_portfolio
{"cik":"1760263","quarter":"2026Q2","cusip":"921943858"}

get_institutional_manager_history
{"cik":"1760263","page_size":100}

Connect to MCP with OAuth and follow the returned pagination. Credits and usage limits depend on the account.

MCP endpoint
https://api.akkrudata.ai/mcp
API / MCP documentation
/documents
llms.txt
/llms.txt
Sources, coverage & how to read this data

Figures are as reported to the SEC and merged with later amendments where Akkru could match them. Preview limits apply to what is listed, not to the totals, which come from the complete reported data. Nothing is zero-filled: a missing quarter or month is shown as missing.

13F reports quarter-end long positions in securities traded on US exchanges, filed by managers holding at least $100 million of such securities; it is not the manager's full portfolio, not assets under management, and value changes are not returns. Weights use the reported total value as denominator. Option rows show notional value, not premium or net exposure. Amendments are merged into the quarter when Akkru could match them.